Forum Info

DNA301's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by DNA301

View all forum topics started by DNA301.

Forum Posts by DNA301

View all forum posts by DNA301.

Public Comments

DNA301's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 7 May 2013, 1:58pm
Comment by: SJB1120

Thanks for all your comments on my LO!


Posted on: Monday, 6 May 2013, 9:30pm
Comment by: babigirl

Thanks for stopping by and leaving me some love


Posted on: Sunday, 7 April 2013, 7:32am
Comment by: SJB1120

Thanks for the love!!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 February 2013, 4:30am
Comment by: babigirl

Thanks for stopping by and leaving love in my gallery


Posted on: Monday, 4 February 2013, 10:39am
Comment by: Pink Spoonbill

Good morning. Thank you for all your sweet comments. You are way to kind, my friend. Hope you have a great week. Terri P.S. I always look forward to the "fishstick" comments.


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2012, 5:38am
Comment by: newtoscrapping2011

thank you so much for visiting my gallery and leaving your kind words...its always nice to wake up to such sweet comments on my layouts..Hope you have a great week....Courtney


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2012, 4:03am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the sweet comment on my "Family Traditions" lo. I hate my hand writing...the journaling is typed. The font I used is 2 Peas Dreams


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 April 2012, 10:24am
Comment by: Twinlets Mama

Hey--yes it is ribbon! After fudging up the punch work along that side of the bg pp, I needed to find a way to cover it up. Voila!! Lol


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 April 2012, 10:55pm
Comment by: Twinlets Mama

hey thanks for the gallery love. i appreciate it! ~ali


Posted on: Thursday, 12 April 2012, 1:01pm
Comment by: carbphrek

Thanks for the lovely comments in my gallery.


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2012, 4:44pm
Comment by: Tishd

Hi Ashley, thank you so much for the gallery luv on my tribute to "Itchy" page. Tish


Posted on: Saturday, 3 March 2012, 9:11pm
Comment by: mlindsey518

Thank you for your comments on my lo's much appreciated!


Posted on: Monday, 16 January 2012, 11:44am
Comment by: Claggy

Thanks for leaving some love on my 2pger! I love having you visit. Hey, explain your AVI to me. I don't get it???? Hugs-Nancy


Posted on: Monday, 9 January 2012, 6:50am
Comment by: BLB400

Thanks for the comments on my dance LO!


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 December 2011, 8:54am
Comment by: Severina Snape

Thank for comment on my Hagrid's Hut


Posted on: Thursday, 11 August 2011, 2:02pm
Comment by: kjginga

Thanks so much for visiting my gallery and leaving a comment on my Zentangles squares, much appreciated!


Posted on: Monday, 8 August 2011, 4:20am
Comment by: gluemore girl

Thank you for visiting my gallery... that party was so much fun and I'm having a blast re-living it now as I scrap it! PS- I took my first dance lessons at 28/29yrs and was in my first recital at 30y! Now when I find those pics, it'll be fun to scrap them!


Posted on: Monday, 25 July 2011, 6:00pm
Comment by: Cricket1982

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and leaving some sugar! Lacey


Posted on: Friday, 15 July 2011, 6:58am
Comment by: BLB400

Thanks for the comment on my LO Top Dog.


Posted on: Thursday, 14 July 2011, 3:04pm
Comment by: tealbrand

thank for the love....


(1-20 of 498)
Next >>