Forum Info

Denise Jensen's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Denise Jensen

View all forum topics started by Denise Jensen.

Forum Posts by Denise Jensen

View all forum posts by Denise Jensen.

Public Comments

Denise Jensen's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 1 September 2013, 9:12am
Comment by: 48SixTime

Thank you so much for stopping by my Heaven Sent layout! I always appreciate your visits and the opportunity to see your new creations in your gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 June 2013, 8:28am
Comment by: Frank Garcia

Hey scrappy sister. Thanks for the gallery love. Miss you. xoxoxoxo


Posted on: Monday, 4 February 2013, 9:57am
Comment by: KadeeBear

Hello Denise, thanks so much for visiting my gallery! I really appreciate your kind comments! Have a great week...Kathy


Posted on: Sunday, 3 February 2013, 2:30pm
Comment by: hpsavino

Hi Denise, thanks so much for checking out my gallery and for the kind comments! They are much appreciated. ~Heather


Posted on: Thursday, 24 January 2013, 9:28am
Comment by: helbert

Thanks for the visit! Hope 2013 is treating you good!


Posted on: Saturday, 12 January 2013, 11:59am
Comment by: twoboysforme

Thank you so much for your super sweet comments on my "Merry Christmas" layout! I really appreciate it! Your gallery is stunning! Happy New Year, Stephanie


Posted on: Friday, 11 January 2013, 7:37pm
Comment by: LucyCCJ

Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and for the hugs on my lo's, your gallery is truly breathtaking


Posted on: Sunday, 6 January 2013, 11:24am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

Your a sweatheart.. Thanks so much for the love!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 January 2013, 6:29am
Comment by: retrochick61

Denise, Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and taking a look and leaving nice comments! Have a nice day!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 December 2012, 7:47pm
Comment by: ccclaw

I seem to have trouble keeping up with my wonderful SB friends, so I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your visits to my gallery and for your wonderful comments. I'm hoping that you have a wonderful holiday season and a healthy and happy new year with lots of scrapping. Hugs, Alice


Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2012, 2:49am
Comment by: betty1

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


Posted on: Monday, 16 July 2012, 4:43am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Denise, thank you for taking the time to drop in and sprinkle your sweetness in my gallery! You are a doll! ~Renea


Posted on: Saturday, 16 June 2012, 10:32pm
Comment by: stacey young

Hi Denise,
I just wanted to pop by and say a big thankyou for your sweet words on my layouts....I really appreciate you taking the time to comment! Have a lovely day, hugs, Stace x


Posted on: Saturday, 14 April 2012, 8:44am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

Thanks so much for the hugs and gallery luv!


Posted on: Monday, 19 March 2012, 6:32am
Comment by: TinaTolliver

Thank you so much for the gallery love. It is much appreciated. Hugs~Tina


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2012, 8:49am
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

Thank you very much for the inspirational words!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 March 2012, 11:32am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Denise, Just dropping by to say, thank you for making my day with all your sweet as pie comments on my reveal layouts! You are such a wonderful scrappy friend to take the time out of your busy schedule and visit!! Huge scrappy sister hugs ~Renea


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2012, 4:48pm
Comment by: precious310

Hi, I didn't mean to put the comment 4 times!!It somehow got messed up, or my PC, but that's what happened. You deserve it anyway LOL~~


Posted on: Sunday, 26 February 2012, 5:42pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

hi,, thanks so much for stopping by my gallery... hugs...Laurie


Posted on: Saturday, 25 February 2012, 6:46pm
Comment by: madscrappertoo..

Thanks for soo much love girl lol !!


(1-20 of 228)
Next >>