Forum Info

AshleyS3285's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by AshleyS3285

View all forum topics started by AshleyS3285.

Forum Posts by AshleyS3285

View all forum posts by AshleyS3285.

Public Comments

AshleyS3285's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 12 April 2009, 5:57pm
Comment by: JenButler

Hi! Thanks so much for the gallery love . . . I really appreciate it! Hope you're having a very Happy Easter! ~Jen


Posted on: Thursday, 9 April 2009, 10:58pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Thanks for commenting on my Little Peanut page. The elephants are created by a lady who owns Lapulenta Designs. I bought a CD of her items that you can print and cut out to paper piece.


Posted on: Thursday, 2 April 2009, 12:11pm
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the lovely comments that you left for me in my gallery. Hope you have a great day! Tammy~


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 March 2009, 9:58pm
Comment by: mizzblue

Hey you-just an FYI that sometimes having too many choices is a bad thing- inspiration is everywhere and I was inspired by what you had here -trust me! mizz kb


Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2009, 10:33am
Comment by: Scrap Artist

Thanks for visiting my gallery. Yes the concert was fun. We had a blast. Hope you enjoy it. Papa Roach was the best.


Posted on: Saturday, 21 March 2009, 7:13am
Comment by: momof2lilboys

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments that you left for me in my gallery. Hope you have a great weekend. Tammy~


Posted on: Friday, 20 March 2009, 1:49pm
Comment by: DYnWV

Hi there...thanks for the nice comment you left for me on my grandpa & grandma lo. Have a great weekend! tfl


Posted on: Monday, 16 March 2009, 7:56pm
Comment by: OMGITSEMILY074

Thanks for the friend add!!! Ah not much just got home from work not too long ago. Whats up with you?


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 March 2009, 9:16pm
Comment by: KristiJenean

thanks for your nice comment on my cheerleading friends layout!!! =)


Posted on: Sunday, 1 March 2009, 1:01pm
Comment by: dancinirish90

Thanks for your nice comments on my 'maybe not love' LO! Have a great week!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 February 2009, 5:02pm
Comment by: scrapadoodle24

Hi Just wanted to stop by and welcome you to the sorority, se you there!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 February 2009, 4:32am
Comment by: scrappycath

Hey there! Thanks for the comment on the Sparrow Pride lo!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2008, 12:32pm
Comment by: scrappycath

Hi Ashley. Thanks for stopping by and commenting on my Castle Dreams lo. For that one I used PSE. Sometimes I use CS2


Posted on: Friday, 11 July 2008, 4:25pm
Comment by: Tagsmom

Thanks for the location comment,I couldn't resist using that line! P.S. Congrats on the engagement.Very pretty ring and i love the picture!


Posted on: Monday, 30 June 2008, 10:50pm
Comment by: TripletMomS

Thank you so much for the gallery "LOVE", I really appreciate it ;)


Posted on: Sunday, 22 June 2008, 10:36am
Comment by: Heather J. Landry

Just dropping by to say hello! I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2008, 11:18am
Comment by: LNKLADY

Thank you for the very nice comments you left in my gallery.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 7:09pm
Comment by: ScrapDoggy

Thanks for your dear comments on my "Self Control" LO.

Blessings,


Deb


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 7:24am
Comment by: riorabbit

Thanks for the sweet comments in my gallery! :)


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 7:36am
Comment by: Ambia

you have been tagged see my blog for details


(1-20 of 31)
Next >>