Forum Info

Love2bcrafty's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Love2bcrafty

View all forum topics started by Love2bcrafty.

Forum Posts by Love2bcrafty

View all forum posts by Love2bcrafty.

Public Comments

Love2bcrafty's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 22 July 2010, 9:18am
Comment by: Boricua Scrapper 3

lovely gallery


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2009, 4:50pm
Comment by: bashfulscrapper

Happy birthday! I hope it's the best ever! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 25 July 2008, 4:04pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Just stopping by to say HI! Hope you have a nice weekend..


Posted on: Friday, 25 July 2008, 9:09am
Comment by: luuuuv2scrap

Thank you so much for your nice comment on my gallery!
Have a great weekend!
Danielle


Posted on: Thursday, 24 July 2008, 6:41pm
Comment by: LilSweetpea

You've been tagged. Please visit my blog for details ~:0)


Posted on: Sunday, 20 July 2008, 6:15pm
Comment by: LilSweetpea

Hi new friend *waves*. Thanks for the friend request. I look forward to sharing ideas with you!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 9:57am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey! Hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 8:53pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Happy 4th of July!! hope you have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Sunday, 8 June 2008, 7:42am
Comment by: SB1280

Thank you so much! I can't wait for our wedding day :)


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2008, 1:18pm
Comment by: Richelle

Thanks for the friend request! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2008, 1:15pm
Comment by: Margy

Welcome to the neighborhood!


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 May 2008, 10:59am
Comment by: jenyjen3

I think that hording scrapbook supplies comes with the territory of the craft!! Welcome to the neighborhood!


(1-16 of 16)