Forum Info

Kpargin's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Kpargin

View all forum topics started by Kpargin.

Forum Posts by Kpargin

View all forum posts by Kpargin.

Public Comments

Kpargin's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 6 February 2009, 7:30am
Comment by: grandmabear

Are U LDS? I'm lk for people who have seen or done RM s/bk. I'm working on mine. In El Paso,ideas and supplies aren't here for this area I appreciate any f/bk also on older family photo's s/bk for my DH.glograbear


Posted on: Sunday, 21 December 2008, 12:24pm
Comment by: Lydia S

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!


Posted on: Sunday, 10 August 2008, 6:14pm
Comment by: ScrapCams

Just stopping by to say Hi and have a Scrappin Good Evening :)


Posted on: Friday, 8 August 2008, 8:43pm
Comment by: navygrl0803

I hope you have a wonderful weekend! Happy scrappin'.


Posted on: Friday, 25 July 2008, 4:04pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Just stopping by to say HI! Hope you have a nice weekend..


Posted on: Thursday, 24 July 2008, 3:09pm
Comment by: Babys Got Blue Eyes

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 8:52pm
Comment by: -Kristy-

Happy 4th of July!! hope you have a wonderful weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 6:59pm
Comment by: Smokey1260

Hi there,
Glad you got to find out about savannah Crop out Cancer! I got in trouble for my post. I need to add a picture & work on my page......Perhaps I do that this weekend.


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: ScrapperKate03

Hey just stopping by to wish you a wonderful holiday weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 June 2008, 9:48am
Comment by: Lydia S

Coming through to say hello and hope you have a wonderful day :)!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 June 2008, 10:32pm
Comment by: Lydia S

NO! I hate it here and Im also ready to leave here.


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2008, 2:37pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Just wanted to say hello to a new scrapper friend. How long you live in Savannah?


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 6:09am
Comment by: LADYofLAYOUTS

thank your for the comment on my altered notebook...i had a lot of fun making it! have a great day! sherry


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 May 2008, 3:08am
Comment by: tjsmom59

thanks for the comment~~i used to live in a cramped apt. too!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 May 2008, 10:46am
Comment by: Skrappy Shutterbug

Welcome to the most awesome scrapbook site ever! The people here are really great and am sure you'll have alot of fun checking out the galleries of a lot of very talented people.


Posted on: Monday, 19 May 2008, 7:33am
Comment by: mommie75

welcome


(1-18 of 18)