Forum Info

Mmbc's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Mmbc

View all forum topics started by Mmbc.

Forum Posts by Mmbc

View all forum posts by Mmbc.

Public Comments

Mmbc's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 8 May 2010, 2:07am
Comment by: Tarynne Wise

we were at borders tonight and i was flipping though the Go to sketches magazine and I came across the page YOU ARE ON... lol... and I was like... she looks so familir! too funny. couldn't even tell you what the card looked liked, lol.


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:13pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello!! Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year!!! Hugs!! Lisa


Posted on: Sunday, 15 November 2009, 11:22am
Comment by: Scrappy Joey

I looove your cards! :)


Posted on: Friday, 13 November 2009, 7:29am
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Just stopping by to say hello, and to wish you a blessed and wonderful creative weekend!! :-)


Posted on: Friday, 16 October 2009, 7:48am
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hello! I hope you have a fantastic weekend!!! :-)


Posted on: Sunday, 11 October 2009, 6:05am
Comment by: gemgem44

Your gallery was such a treat to look through. So many great ideas. tfs.Gemma


Posted on: Thursday, 17 September 2009, 5:10pm
Comment by: beaniek

Wonder full gallery you have!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 July 2009, 1:42pm
Comment by: ScrapHappyInVegas

Gosh I so love your creations! ur cards just ROCK!!! let's swap sometime (that's my sneaky way of getting my hands on a few of those gems)!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 7:51am
Comment by: Valtron

I love all of your cards!! Really awesome!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 July 2009, 4:19am
Comment by: nimmi

Awesome gallery. My favourite artist is you. You have great ideas.


Posted on: Monday, 6 July 2009, 12:23pm
Comment by: scrapperbee

loved walking through your gallery--your cards are fabulous!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 June 2009, 7:14pm
Comment by: Ma2Crzygrls

Hi! Just wanted to let you know I love your gallery of cards! Lots of inspiration for this newbie addict. ;)


Posted on: Sunday, 31 May 2009, 10:26pm
Comment by: Delaina Burns

Gorgeous Gallery!


Posted on: Sunday, 31 May 2009, 8:33pm
Comment by: scrapbrarian

I adore all of your cards! You inspire me!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 April 2009, 12:52pm
Comment by: bearfootboo

Hi...I just wanted to stop by and tell you that your cards are fantastic! Love all the ribbon work too! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 16 April 2009, 1:13pm
Comment by: mammatiffy

i LOVE all your cards!!!!! They all inspired me!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 April 2009, 1:12pm
Comment by: mammatiffy

i LOVE all your cards!!!!! They all inspired me!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 3:56pm
Comment by: crafty lefty

Your card are awesome I think I want to eat them, they remind me of cupcake icing


Posted on: Friday, 10 April 2009, 9:08pm
Comment by: scrapping3

your cards just RAWK!!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 April 2009, 12:24pm
Comment by: E Scrapper

Enjoyed your gallery! Beautiful cards!! Great work!!


(1-20 of 57)
Next >>