Forum Info

Patti Sylvia's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Patti Sylvia

View all forum topics started by Patti Sylvia.

Forum Posts by Patti Sylvia

View all forum posts by Patti Sylvia.

Public Comments

Patti Sylvia's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 15 December 2012, 6:07pm
Comment by: thinkpink22

Have a totally wonderful holiday season!


Posted on: Sunday, 2 December 2012, 3:24am
Comment by: betty1

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 June 2011, 7:23am
Comment by: mgiov

Patti, thanks for the gallery hugs, so appreciated!!!! I see on FB that you're going to have a great weekend, enjoy... Peggy


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 March 2011, 7:40am
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi Patti, thank you so much for the gallery love! Hugs ~Gerry~


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 3:08pm
Comment by: Angelica

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and scrappy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 20 December 2010, 10:24am
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year filled with many Blessings!!! Mandy :)


Posted on: Sunday, 19 December 2010, 4:09am
Comment by: mammasol

Wish you and yours a Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 10 December 2010, 7:14pm
Comment by: *Sue*

Hi sweet friend its a long time since we have spoken just wanted to wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas ;~) xxxx


Posted on: Thursday, 9 December 2010, 6:01am
Comment by: betty1

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU MY FRIEND!!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 November 2010, 9:20pm
Comment by: Flying_Unicorn

Hey there sunshine :) ..... so are you almost packed ? Its been busy but I am stopping by to say thank you for the wonderful comment on my Peace on Earth card - have a wonderful weekend !


Posted on: Saturday, 23 October 2010, 11:00am
Comment by: mamadonald

Hi Patti, thank you so much for your wonderful comment on my "What if..." page. I really appreciate your thoughtfulness!! Hope you have a nice weekend!! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 18 October 2010, 7:41pm
Comment by: timetoscrapforme

Thanks so much for your comment on my "Live for the Moment" layout! You have so many great layouts in your gallery! Truly fun to explore! Have a great night! Elise


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 October 2010, 9:56am
Comment by: msdixie

I love your style! Your projects and layouts are really great!


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 September 2010, 1:43pm
Comment by: JoJorenee

Did I come by here and say I like your My Place photo! Nice


Posted on: Saturday, 11 September 2010, 4:47am
Comment by: lvalent3

Hi Patti - just saw the hug you left in my gallery. Thanks so so much! Hugs Lisa


Posted on: Friday, 10 September 2010, 9:46pm
Comment by: mamadonald

Thanks Patti for the gallery visit and your comment on my "Love is..." page. So nice of you to take the time. I appreciate it!! Hope you have a great weekend!! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 6 September 2010, 9:11pm
Comment by: mamadonald

Hi Patti, wanted to stop by and thank you for visiting my gallery and the comments you left. It was very much appreciated! Donna


Posted on: Monday, 5 July 2010, 10:46pm
Comment by: bluedragonfly

Thanks for the gallery love,Patti!I always love to hear from you!Have a great week!~Grace


Posted on: Sunday, 6 June 2010, 7:57pm
Comment by: *Sue*

Thanks Patti for your love on my Babushka Album, do you think the ribbons can be could shorter? You do such awesome albums and would love you opinion honey. xx


Posted on: Thursday, 3 June 2010, 11:54pm
Comment by: Rae_M

Thanks so much for the gallery love, Patti!


(1-20 of 385)
Next >>