Forum Info

ScrapSlave's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by ScrapSlave

View all forum topics started by ScrapSlave.

Forum Posts by ScrapSlave

View all forum posts by ScrapSlave.

Public Comments

ScrapSlave's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 30 January 2014, 3:48pm
Comment by: ajsophios62

Welcome back... Thanks for your visit and comments on my Snap Life Lo. Had a look in your gallery and saw you'd been away for a bit... Love that fairy tattoo - do you have a pic of when it was fresh finished? cheers Angela


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 5:50am
Comment by: Turtlelady

Merry Christmas. Hope the holiday is bright!!


Posted on: Monday, 21 July 2008, 7:14am
Comment by: * Julie *

It's Monday! Hope you have a wonderful week full of scrapping opportunities!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2008, 10:25am
Comment by: Richelle

Hey there! Hope you're having a fabulous weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 1:12pm
Comment by: * Julie *

Just a note to say hello! :) Hope all is well!


Posted on: Friday, 11 April 2008, 7:29pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hey woman! Where the heck have ya been?!? : )


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 February 2008, 1:22pm
Comment by: Richelle

Happy Wednesday! It's all down hill from here!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 February 2008, 6:20pm
Comment by: tina c

Well I have not head from you in ages...I hope all is well. Stop by and say hello to us. How is that tat coming?


Posted on: Monday, 10 December 2007, 5:50am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hola mi amiga! I have missed chatting with you and hope you are well and enjoying the holiday season. ~hugs~


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 3:59pm
Comment by: Dena5

Happy Halloween, have a "Spooktacular" night!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 10:59am
Comment by: Richelle

Just stopping in to say hello. Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2007, 1:35pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hola Chica! Miss seeing you around and chatting with you. Hope you are having a fantastic summer!


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 2:11pm
Comment by: Richelle

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! Stopping by to wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 July 2007, 10:52pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy birthday!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 June 2007, 6:45am
Comment by: tina c

Wanted to say hello...missing hearing from you. Hope all is well. Hope your getting some riding in.


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 8:00am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Hello my friend! Have a fantastic weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 2:01pm
Comment by: SlaveSis

Please see my blog...I tagged you!!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 5:35pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 5:00am
Comment by: tina c

I hope you have a wonderful creative weekend. We are snowed in again...so I think this will make a great scrappin weekend.


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 April 2007, 7:23am
Comment by: tina c

So glad you are back...I heard you and your sis had a great time scrapping. How has all been for you lately? How is that tat coming along?


(1-20 of 138)
Next >>