Forum Info

SplendidMoments's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by SplendidMoments

View all forum topics started by SplendidMoments.

Forum Posts by SplendidMoments

View all forum posts by SplendidMoments.

Public Comments

SplendidMoments's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 16 September 2013, 6:41pm
Comment by: ampmdoodles

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and leaving hugs!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 July 2013, 7:54pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your vote on my photomodel page...have a wonderful weekend. hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 23 May 2013, 9:47am
Comment by: DreaSlee

Thanks so much for all the sweet gallery love!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 May 2013, 9:23am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi there and thanks so much for the kind comment on my kitty page for the sewing challenge-so very appreciated! I love to handsew on my layouts! Have a great weekend...Lynne


Posted on: Saturday, 18 May 2013, 6:27am
Comment by: Somewhere in Time

Thanks for the gallery visit! I really appreciate it! Sheryl


Posted on: Saturday, 11 May 2013, 11:56pm
Comment by: sasload4

Thanks so much for the lovely comment on my Mutley LO!!


Posted on: Monday, 15 August 2011, 12:42pm
Comment by: ncyankee

Hi there - thanks for all the lovely comments.


Posted on: Sunday, 14 August 2011, 11:52pm
Comment by: Bubblegirl

Thanks for all of the gallery love. It is very much appreciated.


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 July 2011, 5:25am
Comment by: Nana Linda J

Thank you for viewing my gallery, and for the sweet comments.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 July 2011, 11:21am
Comment by: cheena

Thank you for your sweet comment on my 'baby's 1st birthday' page. I appreciate the love.


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 June 2011, 2:20pm
Comment by: NewSnow0518

Good Afternoon! I just wanted to swing by and tell you thanks so much for your wonderful comment on my Tummy Time lo! It was super sweet!! ~Kelly


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 June 2011, 11:52am
Comment by: scrapsnstuf

Hi, thx for the comment you left on my christmas lo of my son! Hope your enjoying your week, Natalie


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 June 2011, 10:04am
Comment by: njr007

Thanks so much for the gallery visit and sweet comments on my Love LO. So appreciated. Norma


Posted on: Monday, 20 June 2011, 6:15pm
Comment by: Dayna Howard

Thank you so much for the comments in my gallery, very much appreciated!!!


Posted on: Monday, 20 June 2011, 11:21am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks a bunch for stopping by my gallery and leaving some luv - hope you have wonderful week! Betty


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 June 2011, 7:06pm
Comment by: NYScrapMOM

Wow you've been a busy bee! Love your scraproom! good luck cataloging everything! It looks great!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 May 2011, 12:40pm
Comment by: NYScrapMOM

Thank you so much for your kind comments about my easter card. It is the first card I've ever posted and it means alot to me thanks again!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 5:12am
Comment by: KimKV

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 November 2010, 8:11am
Comment by: DYnWV

Congrats on your new play room!! It looks great! Where did you get that chair? I am on the lookout for a good comfy one. Denise


Posted on: Friday, 29 October 2010, 8:14am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Hello Karen I have been slowly commenting through my S people and here I am...whats scrappin'?


(1-20 of 428)
Next >>