Forum Info

Zarischka's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Zarischka

View all forum topics started by Zarischka.

Forum Posts by Zarischka

View all forum posts by Zarischka.

Public Comments

Zarischka's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2012, 6:53am
Comment by: Tina scraps

Found some of your pages today, love your style!


Posted on: Sunday, 6 March 2011, 10:08am
Comment by: Shivi

Your pages are awesome! Love your style!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 January 2011, 11:30pm
Comment by: Pumpkin_Queen

I looooove your work!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 December 2010, 12:03pm
Comment by: Luzma

I wish you a Merry Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year my dear friend!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 20 November 2010, 8:12am
Comment by: Bronte10

Thank you so much for your sweet words in my gallery!!! I just love your work, so beautiful!!! Steph xo


Posted on: Sunday, 11 July 2010, 9:07pm
Comment by: Sarah_Liz

Hi, thanks so much for the gallery love! I really appreciate it!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 June 2010, 9:32pm
Comment by: momma paparazzi

Such beautiful work!! I love your gallery!!! Very talented!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 June 2010, 7:42am
Comment by: nfldmichelle

Hi Zarah, just wanted to let you know that I posted a Lo in my gallery today called "Growing Up is Optional" . It's inspired by your Lo " Anna". I always believe in giving credit where credit is due :)!I absolutely love your work! have a great day, Michelle


Posted on: Monday, 7 June 2010, 4:38am
Comment by: Fryne

and you are a STAR :*** lof lof lof


Posted on: Saturday, 15 May 2010, 4:59pm
Comment by: OhScrapit!

Hi... Thanks for the comment in my gallery, I appriciate it, Hugs--- Laurie


Posted on: Thursday, 13 May 2010, 2:13am
Comment by: IngridG

you're too sweet!!! thanks for the gallery love!
have a wonderful day!
Ingrid xxx


Posted on: Monday, 10 May 2010, 11:31am
Comment by: IngridG

your gallery is just fabulous! really love your style!!!


Posted on: Monday, 5 April 2010, 5:14pm
Comment by: Aua

love your gallery :)


Posted on: Saturday, 6 March 2010, 5:37am
Comment by: Mireille

thank you for the love on my gallery!! made me very very happy!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 February 2010, 8:08pm
Comment by: Rhayne

I really love how light and airy your layouts are!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 February 2010, 6:20pm
Comment by: helbert

WOW!! Your gallery is just filled with amazing work!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 February 2010, 4:55pm
Comment by: valeriavac

Hi dear!!!
I'd like to invite you to be part of my scrapbook community that "was born" yesterday. I intend to add my scrap friends to participate and help to spread out scrapbook in Brazil. So I wish I could be able to interact designers from Brazil with scrap friends from other countries.
Joining you in my community will be a great pleasure. Love Valeria

http://scraplounge.ning.com


Posted on: Monday, 22 February 2010, 9:25pm
Comment by: kkatuska

Hi ! Thanks for commenting on my A Grandma fills...LO ! It really means a lot to me ! Katka


Posted on: Saturday, 20 February 2010, 7:36am
Comment by: ScrappySusan

you really do some amazing work - I noticed that when I put you on the G45 blog. I just cruised your gallery here and wow. :)


Posted on: Friday, 19 February 2010, 7:17am
Comment by: Star Rork

your gallery is stunning!


(1-20 of 27)
Next >>