Forum Info

Esther80's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Esther80

View all forum topics started by Esther80.

Forum Posts by Esther80

View all forum posts by Esther80.

Public Comments

Esther80's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 December 2011, 7:33pm
Comment by: Luzma

Merry Christmas dear Esther and the best for 2012.Thanks for all your love and support during this year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 2:43pm
Comment by: PaperLUV

Hi Esther! Warmest wishes to you and your family for a wonderful and Merry Christmas, and a new year filled with happiness, peace and love. Hugs, Lori


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 September 2010, 9:50am
Comment by: Luv.My.Babiez-Natasha

Hi! Thank you for the gallery visit and your sweet comment on my "A Perfect Pair" layout. I appreciate it so much!
Hugs- Natasha


Posted on: Thursday, 16 September 2010, 8:52pm
Comment by: Somewhere in Time

Hi there! Thanks so much for the gallery love on "By the Sea"! You have an amazing gallery! Hugs, Sheryl


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 August 2010, 10:18am
Comment by: mammasol

Thanks for the gallery love ! Hugs~Solveig


Posted on: Friday, 18 June 2010, 5:56pm
Comment by: PaperLUV

Hi there, Esther! I enjoyed reading your comment on 'A picture is worth...'; many thanks! So sweet of you! Enjoy your weekend! Lori


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 June 2010, 2:55pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

I just read your comment on my brothers Family page and thought you are so sweet! Thanks SO much!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 June 2010, 12:40pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks for the comment on the birdcage on "You & Me'! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 June 2010, 11:39am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so much for the comment on "High School Memories"! jen


Posted on: Saturday, 29 May 2010, 8:36pm
Comment by: SandiNL

Hi...Just wanted to say thanks for your sweet comments...have a wonderful day!
Sandi


Posted on: Thursday, 27 May 2010, 6:39pm
Comment by: SandiNL

Hi there...thanks so much for your kind comments
Have a wonderful day
Sandi


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 9:26am
Comment by: SandiNL

Hi Ester... I so appreciate your sweet comment on my Yesterday LO. Thanks
Have a great day!!!
Sandi


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 May 2010, 8:36pm
Comment by: BlancheG.

Hi, Esther, I want to thank you for the nice comment you made on the bluebonnet card. I appreciate it so much. Hope you have a good rest of the week...Blanche


Posted on: Thursday, 13 May 2010, 2:23pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so for the comment on "3 Sisters &....dolls"! It was a fun one to do!! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 May 2010, 6:26am
Comment by: Foamy

Hi Esther! Just dropping by to say hello~ I love your recent work...just stunning! Thanks for sharing your wonderful work! Lynn ;)


Posted on: Monday, 3 May 2010, 5:55pm
Comment by: Gerry van Gent

Hi Esther! Thank you so much for the gallery love! Gerry


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 April 2010, 12:55pm
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Thanks so for the comments on my card with the mini clip! jen


Posted on: Monday, 19 April 2010, 7:53pm
Comment by: BlancheG.

Thanks for the nice comment you left on the guy birthday card. It is greatly appreciated.


Posted on: Monday, 19 April 2010, 9:21am
Comment by: caking1961

HaPPy (belated) BirThDaY to You! HappY (belated) BIrtHdAy to You! HaPpy (belated) BiRtHDaY Dear Esther! HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY TO YOU!! I hope that you had a lovely day :)


Posted on: Friday, 16 April 2010, 5:52am
Comment by: PaperLUV

Hi, Esther! HAPPY (belated) BIRTHDAY to you!!! Hope your special day was happy. My younger son's BD is April 13. Enjoy your day and have a wonderful weekend! Lori


(1-20 of 104)
Next >>