Forum Info

Mom-to-isaac's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Mom-to-isaac

View all forum topics started by Mom-to-isaac.

Forum Posts by Mom-to-isaac

View all forum posts by Mom-to-isaac.

Public Comments

Mom-to-isaac's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 2 November 2011, 7:21am
Comment by: Drycha

thx! :)


Posted on: Monday, 20 September 2010, 10:53am
Comment by: Karenliz

Thanks for stopping by my gallery!


Posted on: Thursday, 9 September 2010, 8:26pm
Comment by: Tracy S.

TY so much for stopping by and leaving me some love :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 September 2010, 9:47pm
Comment by: BlancheG.

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving that sweet note on my sympathy card...hope you have a great day tomorrow!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 7 July 2010, 8:03pm
Comment by: BlancheG.

Thanks so much for stopping by my gallery and for the sweet note you left on my Thinking of You card. That was so nice of you and I really do appreciate it. ...Smiles to You!!!......Blanche


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 10:06pm
Comment by: Luzma

HI my friend I wish you and your family a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS and the best for the next year!!! Thanks for all your support this year!! Luzma


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 8:26am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Hi, thanks so much for stopping by and for the sweet comments on my "A Little Bit of Heaven" layout! I hope you have a wonderful week. Betty


Posted on: Friday, 27 November 2009, 4:50pm
Comment by: Stormydog

So sweet of you to comment on my card. I truly appreciate it.


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 November 2009, 1:04am
Comment by: oldmissb

Hey! want to let you know about a new site. Weekly sketches, challenges, and prizes. New DT call is coming in Jan 2010. http://scrapbookchallenges.ning.com/


Posted on: Friday, 20 November 2009, 12:01pm
Comment by: Darien

Hi! Thank you so much for the beautiful comment!! I really appreciated it! Hope you have a great weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 13 November 2009, 7:48am
Comment by: Darien

Hi! Thank you so much for the comment!! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2009, 2:44pm
Comment by: Darien

Hi!! Thank you so much for your comment!! I really appreciated it!!! Have a good day!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 October 2009, 1:43pm
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thank you so much for your friend request!!!
Luzma


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 March 2009, 6:35pm
Comment by: pawsitivethots

I love your white on white card. It's beautiful


(1-17 of 17)