Forum Info

Songbird's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Songbird

View all forum topics started by Songbird.

Forum Posts by Songbird

View all forum posts by Songbird.

Public Comments

Songbird's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 17 June 2008, 9:04pm
Comment by: cheery scrap

Thank you VERY much for your spot in the kid's swap!!! I totally owe you one!


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 June 2008, 11:58am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Thanks so much for your nice comment on my inchie layout, I really appreciate it :D Hope you have a wonderful day! Marlene


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 3:38pm
Comment by: leeanne1966

love your inchies,what do you do with them?swap them or what?and were do you find the swap for them,if they swap,they are so cool..thanks debi


Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 10:25am
Comment by: TammyLin

May you have the gladness of Christmas which is hope,
the spirit of Christmas which is peace,
the heart of Christmas which is love.


Posted on: Friday, 24 August 2007, 8:43am
Comment by: BootSctn4fun

i love your avatar pic, I LOVE LOVE LOVE kitties. I live in an apt. that wont let me have them,I'm moving to Illinois next spring and am definately gonna get 2 kittens there.


Posted on: Tuesday, 14 August 2007, 9:56am
Comment by: NICALSMOM

Just wanted to stop by and say hi! Have a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 August 2007, 9:42pm
Comment by: mom_the_bomb

Hi. hope you are having a good week. :D


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 11:00am
Comment by: LakeshoreLady

Stopping in for a long overdue hello! :o)


Posted on: Friday, 8 June 2007, 7:59am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Just stopping by to say hello and have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 13 May 2007, 12:13pm
Comment by: TammyLin

Just stopping by to wish you a Happy Mother's Day.


Posted on: Friday, 11 May 2007, 7:40am
Comment by: NICALSMOM

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 27 April 2007, 12:03pm
Comment by: NICALSMOM

Just wanted to wish you a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 11:24pm
Comment by: Meeee

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 1:46pm
Comment by: heatherem

Love the profile pic - such cute kitties!! Hope you're having a happy week! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 10 February 2007, 6:15am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi - hope you have a great weekend and get some time to scrap :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 7:09pm
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Thanks for stopping by my Place. It was good to hear from you! Have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 29 January 2007, 9:05pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

Have a beautiful and fun scrapin week !!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 11:29am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Have a marvelous Monday my friend!


Posted on: Sunday, 14 January 2007, 9:22pm
Comment by: Shari82199

Happy Birthday!!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 1:15pm
Comment by: Lauriebird

May all your Scrapin Wishes and Cropin Dreams come true in the New Year and Always !


(1-20 of 46)
Next >>