Forum Info

Kraftygirl's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Kraftygirl

View all forum topics started by Kraftygirl.

Forum Posts by Kraftygirl

View all forum posts by Kraftygirl.

Public Comments

Kraftygirl's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:37pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 10 May 2007, 9:04am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

“Worry gives a small thing a big shadow.”


Posted on: Tuesday, 27 February 2007, 4:13am
Comment by: midnightscrapper

I am somewhat from KY-My hubby is from Mt Vernon-soon we will be going back


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:48pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:05am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:01am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 7:57pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 7:56pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.


Posted on: Thursday, 21 December 2006, 8:14am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Merry Christmas May God bless you richly throughout this holiday season.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 7:10am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Success is never permanent. Failures are never final. The only thing that counts is to never, ever give up! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 17 December 2006, 7:13pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


(1-11 of 11)