Forum Info

KPEMSF's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by KPEMSF

View all forum topics started by KPEMSF.

Forum Posts by KPEMSF

View all forum posts by KPEMSF.

Public Comments

KPEMSF's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 1 November 2007, 7:58am
Comment by: dogparent

Hugs and Love to my sweet TM!


Posted on: Friday, 17 August 2007, 5:21pm
Comment by: ajsevall

Hey Connie! Saw that you were around again so I thought I'd stop by and say hi and give you a BIG HUGE HUG!!!!!!!!!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 May 2007, 8:53pm
Comment by: Snix

I was thinkin' of ya today...I hope all is well.


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 6:00am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 April 2007, 11:07am
Comment by: Snix

Hey Connie, just checking in on you. I hope things are going alright for you. Drop me a line sometime if ya ever feel like it...hugs to you!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 8:39am
Comment by: Snix

Hugs for you Connie...


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 9:17pm
Comment by: Snix

Connie, you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. Please let me know if you need anything at all.


Posted on: Sunday, 25 February 2007, 8:45pm
Comment by: dogparent

Just thinking about you. I so worry about you. You are so strong. Please let me know how I can help.


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 January 2007, 12:07pm
Comment by: imagine.caffeinebuzz

Hi girlie! Get any fun mail today??? :)


Posted on: Friday, 19 January 2007, 6:09am
Comment by: imagine.caffeinebuzz

Hi Connie!! Hope you are having a GREAT day! Happy weekend to you!


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 9:08pm
Comment by: dogparent

Missing you! Happiest, better yet, HEALTHIEST Holidays to you and yours!


Posted on: Monday, 6 November 2006, 7:14pm
Comment by: onthego85

Ya gotta love this photo on your profile page!! What a cutie-patootie!!!


(1-12 of 12)