Forum Info

Zrock's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Zrock

View all forum topics started by Zrock.

Forum Posts by Zrock

View all forum posts by Zrock.

Public Comments

Zrock's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 28 January 2013, 6:21pm
Comment by: Faithscrapper

Thanks for your sweet words on my Happiness LO. If you get a chance look up Lysa TerKeurst's books, they're wonderful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2012, 12:54pm
Comment by: KimKV

Oh wow, I had totally forgotten about the 3 G's!!! I should start that up again!


Posted on: Thursday, 17 May 2012, 4:10pm
Comment by: m.perk

Thanks! I got a lot of cool goodies :) And only one duplicate of something I already have! Not too shabby! How are you? Still doing the school thing??


Posted on: Saturday, 24 December 2011, 8:48am
Comment by: KellyCali

Wishing You & Yours A Very Merry Christmas! XO With Love, ~Kelly


Posted on: Sunday, 18 December 2011, 5:27am
Comment by: provinca

Happy Birthday Zandra!!! I hope your day is as special as you are!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 December 2011, 8:09pm
Comment by: Ms.Schwiet

Happy birthday me sweet sweet wonderful pal


Posted on: Monday, 6 June 2011, 9:07pm
Comment by: flowersfalling

Thank-you for the comment.


Posted on: Sunday, 5 June 2011, 6:24am
Comment by: aprilbaby

Thank you so very much for your sweet comments on my "Happiness Is A Hose" lo! I really appreciate it and I hope you have a great day! Linda


Posted on: Sunday, 8 May 2011, 11:40am
Comment by: Capucine

Happy Mother's Day Zandra!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 May 2011, 4:55am
Comment by: crafty mom of 5

Hi Zandra! I just wanted to say... have a very Happy Mother's Day! Amy :~D


Posted on: Friday, 22 April 2011, 6:57am
Comment by: crafty mom of 5

Hi Zandra! Have a Happy Easter weekend! Amy :~D


Posted on: Friday, 8 April 2011, 7:11pm
Comment by: Martica

Thank you for leaving sweet comment/s in my gallery I really appreciate it.....


Posted on: Monday, 14 March 2011, 10:44pm
Comment by: Mrs. Hutch

thank you! I'm pretty excited! 57 days till basic training :)


Posted on: Sunday, 20 February 2011, 7:11pm
Comment by: debby_westbrook

Thank you for the gallery hugs!
Debby


Posted on: Saturday, 12 February 2011, 8:43am
Comment by: Bookworm401

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving some love! Hope you have a great weekend:) Jennie


Posted on: Thursday, 10 February 2011, 4:15pm
Comment by: GinnyHughes

Thanks for all the wonderful comments you left me! You are truly a sweet person and a great Super Mom! Hugs, Ginny


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 February 2011, 10:54pm
Comment by: craftysprinkles

Hi Z!! Thanks for stopping by my gallery :) That heart die is just a cut out from some shiny paper that Mel put in her kits. Blessings my friend!! Mandy


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 February 2011, 4:53pm
Comment by: njr007

Thank you for the sweet comment on my baby door hanger, very much appreciated. Norma


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 February 2011, 4:19pm
Comment by: crafty mom of 5

Hi Zandra! Thanks for all of the gallery hugs! It's always a pleasure to have you stop by! Have a great evening! Amy :~D


Posted on: Monday, 24 January 2011, 3:23pm
Comment by: crafty mom of 5

Thanks for the gallery love, Z! It's always so nice when you stop by! Have a great week! Amy :~D


(1-20 of 517)
Next >>