Forum Info

Taeklund's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Taeklund

View all forum topics started by Taeklund.

Forum Posts by Taeklund

View all forum posts by Taeklund.

Public Comments

Taeklund's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 18 July 2013, 3:17pm
Comment by: klyarizona

thanks for stoppoing by my gallery and leaving a sweet comment on my layout.
K


Posted on: Monday, 22 November 2010, 5:34am
Comment by: Bellaidea

I just love your Strawberry photo!


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 June 2010, 10:46am
Comment by: MelissaW

You should get back to scrapping by joining us over at the July AGC challenge! Start small and shoot for 4 pages. I know you can do it! :) http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1537528/post/new/#NEW


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 June 2010, 12:05pm
Comment by: Tina scraps

what a cutie!


Posted on: Sunday, 16 May 2010, 3:24pm
Comment by: ELynn

Congrats!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 5 April 2010, 5:44pm
Comment by: MelissaW

Hi Anne! :) I hope you're having a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 5 April 2010, 9:43am
Comment by: MommaSaid

What cute photos of your tenniest bundle of joy! Best wishes to you!


Posted on: Friday, 22 January 2010, 9:32pm
Comment by: StayTrueToGod

Hi!! :)

Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my layout called... "I love you this much!! I really appreciate your kind words!!

Have a great day!! :)

Tracy


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 November 2009, 6:19am
Comment by: pjangel

I hope that little boy got a lot of Christmas cards...I now of 4 others that sent him a card...thanks for that info


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 October 2009, 7:12am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 September 2009, 1:45am
Comment by: Megan Ann

Hey Anne! I hope you join us for the October AGC! Looks like it is going to be a competetive month! We have lots of new faces and old! HUGS, Megan


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 August 2009, 8:42am
Comment by: CathyLane

You are so kind!! Thanks so much for the lovely comment...appreciate it so much!! Take care.. Cathy


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 August 2009, 6:38am
Comment by: xAlysonex

It has taken awhile for me to get round to saying thanks to all the people who have stopped by my gallery recently ~ Thankyou for your comments they are much appreciated. :)


Posted on: Friday, 21 August 2009, 11:47pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Thanks for the nice comment you left me on my First Diaper Page! I really appreciated it!! Those pictures bring tears to my eyes!


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 August 2009, 10:46pm
Comment by: MistyBoBisty

HEY! Thanks for the comment. The album I did was actually a BoBunny 9x9 Binder. Thanks again.
Misty


Posted on: Sunday, 9 August 2009, 1:31pm
Comment by: JNielsen53

Hey I finished and uploaded Cativity so you can show it to your friend. :)


Posted on: Monday, 13 July 2009, 4:11am
Comment by: scrappindmbfan

Are you heading to Expo this year?


Posted on: Monday, 6 July 2009, 5:56pm
Comment by: scrappedupmom

stopping by to say hi! I haven't chatted with you in forever!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 July 2009, 11:22am
Comment by: Robinbird79

LOVE the new picture, Anne!! You look wonderful!


Posted on: Monday, 15 June 2009, 11:29pm
Comment by: micupoftea

Thanks for the remark on This Girl :)


(1-20 of 191)
Next >>