Forum Info

MaryAnn Perry's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by MaryAnn Perry

View all forum topics started by MaryAnn Perry.

Forum Posts by MaryAnn Perry

View all forum posts by MaryAnn Perry.

Public Comments

MaryAnn Perry's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 March 2008, 5:40pm
Comment by: Scrapping Chica

Why is ur name No Longer?


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 11:53am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

August 5th is National Friendship Day!
Celebrate your friend..... I am celebrating mine .... YOU!
Have a great week.


Posted on: Monday, 2 July 2007, 11:24am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Have an awesome 4th, just remember to stay safe and have fun! Luv Ya!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 April 2007, 8:01am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

I've been a bad neighbor and have not visited in a while. Stopping by today to wish you a wonderful Wednesday!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 10 April 2007, 10:42am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Hope you had a wonderful Easter Weekend! ~Scrappy


Posted on: Saturday, 31 March 2007, 11:27am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"Love doesn't make the world go around. Love is what makes the ride worthwhile." Franklin P. Jones
Here's hoping your weekend is worthwhile!


Posted on: Monday, 26 March 2007, 8:11am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, hope your week is off to a great start.
"Always do right. This will gratify some people, and astonish the rest." Mark Twain


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 March 2007, 7:31am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Tuesday......."A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you can be". Douglas Pagels


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 March 2007, 12:56pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Wednesday!!
"Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty. Believe in them, and try to follow where they lead." Louisa May Alcott


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 March 2007, 12:29pm
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

"In the quiet of this day, may you know the greatness of your spirit and may your hopes fly on the wings of possibility." Mary Anne Radmacher


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 10:29am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Monday, have a wonderful week!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 7:25am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Happy Friday!! Hope you have a wonderfully scrappy weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 5 March 2007, 10:59am
Comment by: ScrappyDoo2U

Stoppin by to say hi! Hope to catch you around sometime! ~Scrappy


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2007, 11:04am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

It's Friday!!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: needmortimetoscrap

Good morning! Have a wonderful Thursday!


Posted on: Monday, 22 January 2007, 1:41am
Comment by: Elzie

Hi there! Want to wish you a great week.


Posted on: Monday, 22 January 2007, 1:02am
Comment by: scrapinprncss

Have a "Happy Monday"!!!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 1:01pm
Comment by: Kaleilani

Oh no...Where did u go???


Posted on: Saturday, 6 January 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: Elzie

We miss you!


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 3:08pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

MaryAnn Perry...where did you go?? :( I so admired your work!! :(


(1-20 of 115)
Next >>