Forum Info

Lisa88's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Lisa88

View all forum topics started by Lisa88.

Forum Posts by Lisa88

View all forum posts by Lisa88.

Public Comments

Lisa88's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 15 August 2010, 6:03am
Comment by: elombardo19

Thanks for commenting on my latest Titus LO!! Always appeciated!! They (my dogs) are my favorite subjects!! ...Take care, Erika


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 August 2010, 2:58pm
Comment by: debby_westbrook

Thank you for the gallery love. I really appreciate it.
Debby


Posted on: Sunday, 18 July 2010, 7:22am
Comment by: swthaasda

thank you for the supportive blog comment! It's wonderful to know I'm not alone in my attempts in organization! beautiful puppy!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 April 2010, 8:29pm
Comment by: artsyscrapmom

Thank you so much for the sweet coment you left me! have a wonderful week! hugs veronica :0)


Posted on: Monday, 22 March 2010, 3:50pm
Comment by: nuggles

Thank you for commenting in my gallery. Appreciate your kindness in doing so. have a great day...deb.


Posted on: Friday, 12 March 2010, 7:20pm
Comment by: KellyCreates

Hi Lisa! Thanks so much for your kind words about my Got Snow! lo! Cheers, Kelly :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 March 2010, 2:24am
Comment by: jilliand

hi! thank you soo much for the sweet compliment and friend add, love your gallery! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 6 March 2010, 12:45pm
Comment by: babydoll1

Hey, thanks for your sweet sweet comments. :)


Posted on: Friday, 5 March 2010, 6:20am
Comment by: tumble

thank you so much for your sweet comment on my lo So Handsome. means alot. Have a great weekend, Carrie


Posted on: Sunday, 28 February 2010, 6:35am
Comment by: photoscrapin

thanks so much for your comment on my "warning" layout...I appreciate it so much!!


Posted on: Friday, 19 February 2010, 8:53pm
Comment by: campbellkids

Hi! Thanks so much for stopping by to see my Gracie with her ball and for your very sweet comments. I'm glad to hear that Gracie is not the only dog with a ball obsession!! :o) Have a great weekend! :o)


Posted on: Thursday, 18 February 2010, 9:20pm
Comment by: forevervampress

Thank you so much for visiting my gallery! I really appreciate it! ~Celina


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 January 2010, 11:31am
Comment by: cox3349

Hello Lisa! Thank you so much for the nice compliment on our son (Joben) in my "i remember" layout. Have a blessed day, Dink


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2010, 8:12pm
Comment by: Alia M

Hi there! Thanks for brightening my day and my gallery with your uplifting comments! :)


Posted on: Monday, 25 January 2010, 8:08pm
Comment by: alarae

thank you so very much for taking the time to comment on my so sweet layout!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 16 January 2010, 8:02pm
Comment by: StayTrueToGod

Hi!! :)

Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my layout called... "I love you this much!! I really appreciate your kind words!!

Have a great day!! :)

Tracy


Posted on: Saturday, 9 January 2010, 10:26pm
Comment by: Doreena

Thank you so much for your sweet comment on my "Redneck" lo!


Posted on: Saturday, 28 March 2009, 9:05pm
Comment by: babydoll1

Thanks for stopping by My Place!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 March 2009, 5:58am
Comment by: Im a Believer

Welcome to SB.com ~ Looking forward to sharing in your memories ~


(1-19 of 19)