Forum Info

Craftysprinkles's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Craftysprinkles

View all forum topics started by Craftysprinkles.

Forum Posts by Craftysprinkles

View all forum posts by Craftysprinkles.

Public Comments

Craftysprinkles's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2014, 10:55pm
Comment by: KathyMcDaniel

Thank you so much for the comment you left on my gallery! Much appreciated. Hugs


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2014, 12:54am
Comment by: scrappinglyn

thankyou for leaving comments on my layout , i really do appricate it


Posted on: Friday, 18 July 2014, 4:25am
Comment by: bonprof

Thank you for your great comments on my layout. I really appreciate it.


Posted on: Thursday, 17 July 2014, 3:55pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi mandy, thank you so much for the visit and your amazing comments you left in my gallery... it is so appreciate it... thank you.... hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 7 July 2014, 6:50pm
Comment by: luv46kdz

Thank you for your comment on my layout :) Your work is stunning!
*Paula*


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2014, 8:44am
Comment by: TJET

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment on my Fairy Fly page. Tjet


Posted on: Friday, 1 November 2013, 7:07pm
Comment by: bonprof

Your work is stunning!


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 October 2013, 11:05am
Comment by: mmlsweet

Thank you Mandy for your lovely comments. Hope its a wonderful week for you and yours. I appreciate your time. :) Mon


Posted on: Monday, 16 September 2013, 1:39pm
Comment by: -Ace-

Hello there, thank you so much for visiting my gallery :) Have a great crafty day~ -Ace-


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 August 2013, 8:44pm
Comment by: scraphouse

Hi Mandy!Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my atc. It means a lot to me that you wrote. Have a wonderful week.


Posted on: Thursday, 25 July 2013, 8:45pm
Comment by: mmlsweet

Thank you for your kind comments. I appreciate your time and support. Hugs Mon


Posted on: Sunday, 21 July 2013, 9:14am
Comment by: ELLANVANNIN

Thanks for visiting my gallery and for the lovely comments. Though I can't thank each one individually please note that I read all of them and they mean a lot to me.
Thanks again and have a great day.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 June 2013, 8:01am
Comment by: reneabouquets

Good morning Mandy! Had to drop by for a second and let you know how much I appreciate all your lovies on my latest! Thank you so much! I just love getting to see all the photos of your grandson-he is a doll!! Have a great weekend ~Hugs~ Renea


Posted on: Monday, 27 May 2013, 5:58pm
Comment by: mmlsweet

Thank you so much for your kind visit. Hope its been a great weekend. Hugs Mon


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 May 2013, 12:46pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Hi Mandy...I appreciate your nice comment today. I see that you use scraps of Darkness a lot...I just got my first kit this month and love it!-in fact that was the sketch for may....Your work is always over the top gorgeous!!! ..so again, thanks!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 April 2013, 6:01am
Comment by: NYScrapMOM

Thank you for stopping by my gallery and commenting on my motherless child layout. It means a lot to me!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 April 2013, 7:10pm
Comment by: mmlsweet

Thank you much for your visit. I so appreciate your kindness. Have a great week. Mon


Posted on: Friday, 19 April 2013, 4:32pm
Comment by: mmlsweet

Thank you for your sweet visit! I appreciate your time.Have a lovely weekend. ~Mon


Posted on: Sunday, 7 April 2013, 8:54pm
Comment by: MichelleMc

Thanks so much for visiting and your sweet comment, Mandy! Truly appreciated. ~Michelle


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 April 2013, 2:12pm
Comment by: MarciLB

Starting scraps of darkness in May...your LOs are gorgeous!....


(1-20 of 1142)
Next >>