Forum Info

Scrappinbecky's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrappinbecky

View all forum topics started by Scrappinbecky.

Forum Posts by Scrappinbecky

View all forum posts by Scrappinbecky.

Public Comments

Scrappinbecky's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 19 October 2008, 4:24pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

just popping in to say hi


Posted on: Friday, 9 May 2008, 11:19am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

No matter how calmly you try to referee, parenting will eventually produce bizarre behavior, and I'm not talking about the kids. Their behavior is always normal.


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 March 2008, 8:17pm
Comment by: SB1280

Hello from a fellow Buckeye!


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 November 2007, 6:50am
Comment by: mickeymarie

Just wanted to say Happy THanksgiving- hope it is wonderful!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 October 2007, 1:22pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Always remember that you are unique; just like everyone else


Posted on: Sunday, 16 September 2007, 8:14am
Comment by: scrappinholly

You've been tagged. Check out my blog for details.


Posted on: Saturday, 15 September 2007, 1:26pm
Comment by: redheadgirl

Just stopping by to say hello, have a great weekend :)


Posted on: Thursday, 9 August 2007, 3:08pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

"life is like a scrapbook, creative and unique."


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 7:19am
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

"Laughter is an instant vacation"


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 May 2007, 6:27am
Comment by: redheadgirl

Hey Girl, hope you had a Happy Mother's Day. Hope all is fine with you.
Also, tag, check out my blog, this one is interesting..


Posted on: Saturday, 12 May 2007, 10:09pm
Comment by: miklin

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!!!


Posted on: Monday, 30 April 2007, 7:27pm
Comment by: mickeymarie

Thanks for stopping in to say hi! We are LOVING this weather! Does it have to go away? Are you planning to go to any more MEspo crops? I tries again last week and wouldn't you know it, my youngest ended up with a sinus infection. BOO!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 April 2007, 12:19pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

Happy Easter


Posted on: Sunday, 18 March 2007, 2:04pm
Comment by: Diva Scraps

I hope you had a wonderful weekend!!!!


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 10:47am
Comment by: redheadgirl

Hello Becky, Happy St. Paddy's Day. May the Luck of the Irish be with ya
Have a great weekend.


Posted on: Friday, 2 March 2007, 8:32am
Comment by: Scrapsaholic

I love all your layouts! Your place looks great too!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 7:35am
Comment by: redheadgirl

Hey girl, sorry! You've been tagged by me.....visit my blog and then send to 3 others! Can't wait to see what you have come up with!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 February 2007, 3:50pm
Comment by: Kel3 loves animals

thanks for the comments. Big hair runs in my family lol. almost everyone ha slots of hair.


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 5:17am
Comment by: KarenRosieRay

Hey there Chick...Have a good Val -Day?? hope so!!! Keep warm and have a good weekend!!! =)


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 February 2007, 3:56pm
Comment by: campfirepies

Hope you're keeping warm...put another log on the fire


(1-20 of 38)
Next >>