Forum Info

RAMCESLIAM's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by RAMCESLIAM

View all forum topics started by RAMCESLIAM.

Forum Posts by RAMCESLIAM

View all forum posts by RAMCESLIAM.

Public Comments

RAMCESLIAM's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 31 December 2010, 8:36am
Comment by: kajunkat

Wishing you and your family all the best for 2011. Happy New Years. Be Safe Kajunkat


Posted on: Wednesday, 29 September 2010, 3:20pm
Comment by: Lisa-olsi

Thanks for the sweet comment!
Lisa


Posted on: Sunday, 19 September 2010, 3:36pm
Comment by: kajunkat

Thanks for taking the time to comment on project My new home for my punches. Have a great night. kajunkat aka Mary


Posted on: Sunday, 11 April 2010, 6:03pm
Comment by: valeriavac

I love meeting friends too. Thank you for the sweet comments!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 10 April 2010, 12:24pm
Comment by: valeriavac

Thank you for the comment on my gallery!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 December 2009, 9:45pm
Comment by: Mariacv

Hola! Gracias por tu comentario en mi página "Mar{ía Paula, 6 meses". tenés unos trabajos preciosos! Que tengas un 2010 lleno de salud, éxito y bendiciones. María


Posted on: Sunday, 22 November 2009, 10:11pm
Comment by: its me mousey

Thank you so much. ;)


Posted on: Monday, 12 October 2009, 5:38am
Comment by: aprilbaby

Thank you for your kind comment on my Happiness lo! I greatly appreciate it! Hope you have a great week! Hugs......Linda


Posted on: Saturday, 10 October 2009, 6:27pm
Comment by: PepprRN

Thank you for the sweet comment you left on my Mister Universe LO!! I am so glad you stopped by!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 October 2009, 10:32pm
Comment by: prentiss

Hi there thanks for the lovely comment on my layout Paradise. It means a lot to me!! Amelia


Posted on: Saturday, 26 September 2009, 9:40pm
Comment by: Otomon

Glad you liked my owl pencil case...thanks for leaving me a comment! - Michelle :)


Posted on: Saturday, 26 September 2009, 9:19pm
Comment by: njr007

thank you for the nice comments on my fall atc's, so apapreciate the kindness, Norma


Posted on: Monday, 31 August 2009, 4:41pm
Comment by: beamwalker

thanks for your comment! I was just looking at your gallery and you have some lovely cards!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 August 2009, 10:42am
Comment by: ShaylaCreations

Thanks for the comment on my cove lo! Hope you have a great day!


Posted on: Saturday, 25 July 2009, 9:23pm
Comment by: Memaoftwo

Thanks so much!!! (: Alisa


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 July 2009, 7:57pm
Comment by: Memaoftwo

Thanks for commenting on my gallery! I really appreciate it(: I love that home decor cart!! I wish I could have them all!!! ~Alisa


Posted on: Friday, 17 July 2009, 11:55pm
Comment by: Memaoftwo

Thank you so much!! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 13 July 2009, 11:33pm
Comment by: naf

Hola!!!Bienvenida al sitio!!!Veo que vives en Illinois, como sabes tan bien el espaniol??


Posted on: Friday, 3 July 2009, 10:05pm
Comment by: Angelica

Thanks for the friend invite!! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 July 2009, 4:31pm
Comment by: scrappineve

Hi! Thanks for the love in my gallery!!! Have a great day! Eva


(1-20 of 30)
Next >>