Forum Info

~{Puppet}~'s Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by ~{Puppet}~

View all forum topics started by ~{Puppet}~.

Forum Posts by ~{Puppet}~

View all forum posts by ~{Puppet}~.

Public Comments

~{Puppet}~'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 5 November 2013, 9:11am
Comment by: LynneJ

hi there and thanks so much for the comment on my Toby layout; I love scrapping my furbabies! have a terrific week...Lynne :)


Posted on: Thursday, 24 October 2013, 2:41am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my lo,have a great day,Joy


Posted on: Wednesday, 28 August 2013, 12:19pm
Comment by: KimKV

Thanks for the RAK (for winning the pet challenge). I like the card you made, I tend to take cards apart and use the parts on my pages, so if you see a page that looks like something from your card, it probably is!! Thanks again,


Posted on: Saturday, 1 June 2013, 11:53am
Comment by: Dstanek35

Hi Krista How are you ....Thank U so much for the Love on My Marley LO...hug's HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND, Dawna


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 May 2013, 2:28am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my lo,have a great day,Joy


Posted on: Saturday, 30 March 2013, 5:52am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the gallery love!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 March 2013, 6:44am
Comment by: DittoBabyGirl

Thanks for the lovin you left on my No! No! No! lo. I really appreciate it :) Have a wonderful day!


Posted on: Tuesday, 12 March 2013, 6:03pm
Comment by: joydee1963

thanks for your sweet comment on my dogs lo,Joy


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 March 2013, 9:39am
Comment by: twoboysforme

Thanks so much for the sweet comments on my "Happy" layout! I love your work and I really appreciate you taking the time to comment! Hugs, Stephanie


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 January 2013, 5:30am
Comment by: Dstanek35

You made front page chicky!!!!!!!!!!!Whhhhhhoo Hoooo And Well deserved!!!!!!!!!!Hugs Dawna


Posted on: Sunday, 13 January 2013, 9:02am
Comment by: joydee1963

thanks so much for your nice comment on my lo,Joy


Posted on: Sunday, 30 December 2012, 8:29pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks for sweet comment on my lo,Have a nice evening,Joy


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2012, 9:35am
Comment by: happy go lucky

Krista, wishing you a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS! Vickie


Posted on: Monday, 26 November 2012, 4:18pm
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comments on my lo,Joy


Posted on: Saturday, 24 November 2012, 10:33am
Comment by: happy go lucky

Krista - Winnie and I are sending you a big THANK YOU. We truly appreciate your sweet comments. Hope you have a great weekend, Vickie


Posted on: Sunday, 21 October 2012, 5:26am
Comment by: ajsophios62

Thanks Krista for stopping by my Witches LO and leaving such nice comments..


Posted on: Sunday, 7 October 2012, 9:38am
Comment by: Carmen C-Henriquez

Beautiful card, love the colors!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2012, 8:55am
Comment by: cheball

Thanks for stopping by. Cheryl


Posted on: Friday, 3 August 2012, 2:34am
Comment by: joydee1963

Thanks so much for your sweet comment on my lo for challenge,Joy


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2012, 8:34am
Comment by: Anna C

Hi there! Just dropping by to say thank you for visiting my gallery and leaving love on my card/layouts. I do appreciate it! Have a great day! Anna C


(1-20 of 1224)
Next >>