Forum Info

Scrapfauxfun's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrapfauxfun

View all forum topics started by Scrapfauxfun.

Forum Posts by Scrapfauxfun

View all forum posts by Scrapfauxfun.

Public Comments

Scrapfauxfun's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 14 May 2009, 8:38pm
Comment by: scrapperbee

Thanks for your comment on my birthday card--but no, it's not my writing--it's a stamp


Posted on: Monday, 6 April 2009, 6:31am
Comment by: scrappinmomto2girls

Not the greatest scrapbooker you say? I just peeked in you gallery and girl your work is awesome! I will be back later to leave u some love!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:45pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:59pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:13am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Friday, 5 January 2007, 11:10am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

A Smile costs nothing, but gives much.

It enriches those who receive, without making poorer those who give. :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 2 January 2007, 8:13pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 3:45am
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you a fabulous New Year! May it be full of wonderful moments to scrapbook!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 December 2006, 10:36pm
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Hope you're having a fabulous week!


Posted on: Sunday, 19 November 2006, 2:26pm
Comment by: AmandaO

Just wanted to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving and hope you have a wonderful week!


Posted on: Thursday, 16 November 2006, 1:54am
Comment by: AmandaO

Happy Thursday!!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 27 October 2006, 12:16pm
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 11:38am
Comment by: AmandaO

Happy friday! Have a wonderful weekend! I posted an updated photo of my LO "My Hero" It ist finished yet but I am really happy with it so far. Thanks for your help on it!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 September 2006, 6:39am
Comment by: AmandaO

Have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Thursday, 31 August 2006, 11:56am
Comment by: AmandaO

Have a fabulous Labor Day weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 4 August 2006, 9:47am
Comment by: Lycosparks

Hi Michele~ I hope you have a good weekend! :-)


Posted on: Monday, 10 July 2006, 11:54pm
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Just wanted to see how you were doing! Hope you're having a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 3 July 2006, 8:50pm
Comment by: akbear

stopping by to wish you a happy 4th of July !!!


Posted on: Friday, 23 June 2006, 9:01am
Comment by: Lycosparks

Just stopping by to say hello. Hope you enjoy your weekend, Michele!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 May 2006, 6:55pm
Comment by: USMCMOM

Hi from another Marine mom!!!!!!!


(1-20 of 20)