Forum Info

TraciK's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by TraciK

View all forum topics started by TraciK.

Forum Posts by TraciK

View all forum posts by TraciK.

Public Comments

TraciK's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 15 May 2011, 8:26pm
Comment by: SoonerT

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I miss seeing you on the board.


Posted on: Sunday, 1 August 2010, 7:58pm
Comment by: dawnheimsath

Thank you foe the nice comment on my Lo! Dawn


Posted on: Saturday, 22 May 2010, 12:32am
Comment by: soonerscrapper

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 May 2010, 2:39pm
Comment by: soonerscrapper

I wanted to say hi, I noticed my name is spelled like yours.


Posted on: Sunday, 11 April 2010, 10:31am
Comment by: jenniferjfletcher

Hi!! Thanks for commenting on "I'll be loving you always"! jen


Posted on: Wednesday, 17 March 2010, 9:21am
Comment by: jflynn51

Hello TraciK....thanks for stopping to comment on my Hello Jesus lo. I appreciate your kind words. Have a great day! Judy


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 December 2009, 12:47pm
Comment by: Mississippi Queen

Hi, TraciK-
Thank you for visiting my gallery and commenting on my Rosannadanna layout. By the way - your avatar cracked me up! Have a great week!
~Sharon


Posted on: Monday, 30 November 2009, 7:17pm
Comment by: Ynanayoung

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and the nice comments on my Halloween pages. Mary


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 October 2009, 12:52pm
Comment by: SuzeeQ

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE YOUR avatar!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 September 2009, 9:04pm
Comment by: alarae

Just stopping by to say hi and hope that all is well!


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 June 2009, 12:45pm
Comment by: KarlawithaK

Thanks for the nice comment you left on my layout! Take care and thanks again! XXX


Posted on: Monday, 8 June 2009, 9:04am
Comment by: dollyNY23

Hi! Thank you so much for leaving such sweet comments on my "You make my heart smile"& "Daily News" LO's! I truly appreciate it!!! Have a great week!!! Dolly :)


Posted on: Sunday, 7 June 2009, 5:39pm
Comment by: ozzyvik

Thanks for stopping by, much appreciated!!


Posted on: Saturday, 6 June 2009, 10:52am
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

thanks for taking a peek @ my Love lo and the kind comments, appreciate it!


Posted on: Thursday, 4 June 2009, 2:41pm
Comment by: DYnWV

Thanks for the super sweet comment you left on my Only the Strong Survive lo. Very nice of you!!!~Denise


Posted on: Thursday, 4 June 2009, 10:58am
Comment by: annavalentin

Thanks for stopping by and leaving some love in my gallery"PUCKER UP"lo have a great day! Anna


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 June 2009, 5:52pm
Comment by: Mrs. Bean

Thank you for your comment on my "Friends" layout. The friend in the photo is very special to me. ~Laura


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 June 2009, 9:43am
Comment by: kzookeeper

Thanks so much for the sweet comments on my Forget Not layout! Have a great day! Betty


Posted on: Monday, 1 June 2009, 2:01pm
Comment by: thinkpink22

Thanks for your sweet comments in my gallery-you are FAST! I just posted it and then I get your great comment! Thanks so much and have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 1 June 2009, 6:34am
Comment by: Luzma

Hi,thank you so much for your love in my gallery!!!


(1-20 of 314)
Next >>