Forum Info

Nannette13's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Nannette13

View all forum topics started by Nannette13.

Forum Posts by Nannette13

View all forum posts by Nannette13.

Public Comments

Nannette13's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 16 July 2011, 11:11am
Comment by: mhjudge32

Hi Nannette13,
It has been a while since I have been on here, so glad to catch up with you.


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 October 2008, 9:36pm
Comment by: mhjudge32

Nannette,
I hope your feeling better, hope to hear form you soon.
Michelle


Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2008, 10:02pm
Comment by: ibn2this

CHECK OUT MY BLOG


Posted on: Thursday, 24 April 2008, 8:30am
Comment by: .MaRLeNe.

Thanks so much for the sweet comment ya left in my gallery :) Have a great day! xxx Marlene


Posted on: Thursday, 20 March 2008, 10:27pm
Comment by: mhjudge32

Hi Nannette13, thanks for stoping by and giving me a shout. I thought I would return the favor and send some Columbus love your way.


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 March 2008, 11:20am
Comment by: SB1280

Thanks for the luv on my Cub Scout LO! Our letters do go well together! Thank you for your part in my LO :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 2:52pm
Comment by: MissScrapsAlot

Thanks for the comment on my "Cat Lover" layout! It really made my day. :)


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 11:29am
Comment by: **SarahAnne**

May you and your family have a wonderful Christmas and a joyous New year!

Happy Holidays!
Toodles-
Sarah


Posted on: Saturday, 17 November 2007, 1:20pm
Comment by: -Melissa-

hi there...thanks for stoppin' by and saying hi. It's been a long 6 weeks...I had pneumonia really bad. I was in the ICU for 5 days and then a regular hospital room for 3 more days. I was in BAD shape, but the docs and nurses took wonderful care of me and saved my life. I am doing much better now. Still getting very tired, though. That is normal. It could be 6 months before I feel myself again they say. Hope all is well in your neck of the woods!!


Posted on: Monday, 5 November 2007, 9:06am
Comment by: Twilight Girl

I've checked my list and you've been nice! The elves are having fun getting presents together for you!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 November 2007, 1:02pm
Comment by: mhjudge32

Nannette you remembered thank you so much. I hope you have a good weekend.


Posted on: Saturday, 27 October 2007, 9:30pm
Comment by: mhjudge32

You have been Tagged!! ABCs of Happiness! Check out my blog!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 October 2007, 5:32am
Comment by: Tagsmom

Thank you so much for the birthday wishes!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 September 2007, 4:05pm
Comment by: mhjudge32

Hi Nannette I hope your having a scrappin good day.


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 September 2007, 8:18am
Comment by: DanasKickinSister

Just dropping by to see how my halloween pal is doing!


Posted on: Monday, 10 September 2007, 10:30pm
Comment by: 3DCaliGirl

Just recieved some of your awesome rolo cards in my package from MKJulia2000's swap. I love them thanks so much. By the way that new grandaughter is just precious.


Posted on: Sunday, 2 September 2007, 8:57am
Comment by: Baby2Thousnd

Hi, just stoping in to say thanks for the sweet commnts on my recipie card!!! You helped make my day!!! Hope you are having a fantastic weekend!!! Renee


Posted on: Saturday, 18 August 2007, 2:41pm
Comment by: mhjudge32

I Nannette13 just dropping by to wish you a happy scrapping weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 9 July 2007, 7:24am
Comment by: Briannasmom

thank you for the comment on my rolodex card!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2007, 1:24pm
Comment by: RN2007

Happy 4th of July!!


(1-20 of 33)
Next >>