Forum Info

Anna Ólafsdóttir's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Anna Ólafsdóttir

View all forum topics started by Anna Ólafsdóttir.

Forum Posts by Anna Ólafsdóttir

View all forum posts by Anna Ólafsdóttir.

Public Comments

Anna Ólafsdóttir's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 24 July 2014, 2:11pm
Comment by: chez49

hello there and thanks for your love on my page of us and the grandies..hugs//chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 July 2014, 8:37am
Comment by: kelstev

Hi Anna, thanks for stopping by with such kind comments on my wedding card/box set...I appreciate it!


Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2014, 3:51pm
Comment by: chez49

hello anna and thanks for the lovely comments on my page of my grandparents..sunday hugs/chez


Posted on: Sunday, 6 July 2014, 3:38pm
Comment by: chez49

hi anna hope all is well and thanks for the love you left on my lil chez page hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 3 July 2014, 8:43pm
Comment by: ozzyvik

Thanks for your visit to my gallery :)


Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2014, 5:26am
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Thanks for the lovely comments on my projects...they are always so sweet...Cathy


Posted on: Sunday, 29 June 2014, 3:26am
Comment by: chez49

hello sweet friend and thanks for your love on my wedding page frame sunday hugs/chez


Posted on: Saturday, 21 June 2014, 2:45pm
Comment by: chez49

good afternoon anna and thankyou for calling and leaving the luvly comments on my new wedding page sunday hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 9 June 2014, 5:33pm
Comment by: chez49

hi anna and thanks for the very luvly comments on my tendr page big hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 2 June 2014, 5:41am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Anna, Thank-you so much for all the lovely inspiring words of encouragement. I truely appreciate each and every one of them. Have a fantastic week... Hugs, Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 24 May 2014, 10:21pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks anna for the very luvly comments on my timeless page..hope you post some new projects soon sunday hugs/chez


Posted on: Sunday, 11 May 2014, 8:30am
Comment by: chez49

anna thanks for the love on my Ma Page Mothers day hugs/chez


Posted on: Friday, 25 April 2014, 5:32pm
Comment by: chez49

hi anna and thanks dear friend for the love you left on my wedding rings page///weekend hugs/chez


Posted on: Sunday, 20 April 2014, 7:10pm
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Thanks for your sweet comments...they really made my day! Hugs, Cathy


Posted on: Thursday, 17 April 2014, 6:03pm
Comment by: chez49

anna hi there and thanks for the luvly comments on my sunburst wedding page Happy Easter hugs/chez


Posted on: Monday, 14 April 2014, 3:04pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks dear anna for the love on my latest wedding page..easter hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 10 April 2014, 3:04pm
Comment by: pojjo

Thanks for stopping by my gallery and leaving your thoughtful comments. It means so much to see that you have visited. Hope you have a wonderful week,Hugs Johanna


Posted on: Tuesday, 8 April 2014, 5:31pm
Comment by: chez49

thanks anna for theluvly hugs onmy together page/chez


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 April 2014, 1:57pm
Comment by: chez49

hi anna and thanks for the luvly comments on the wedding family foto hugs/chez


Posted on: Thursday, 27 March 2014, 5:22am
Comment by: chez49

thanks anna for the love on my larnie page hugs/chez


(1-20 of 917)
Next >>