Forum Info

KarenSalo's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by KarenSalo

View all forum topics started by KarenSalo.

Forum Posts by KarenSalo

View all forum posts by KarenSalo.

Public Comments

KarenSalo's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 21 November 2007, 2:00pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Have a happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 18 July 2007, 11:04am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hey Karen!


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2007, 11:42am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hey friend! Just stopping by to say hello and wish you a wonderful week!


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 February 2007, 8:53pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Happy Valentine's Day, Karen! :)


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 12:36pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hi Karen!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 2:10pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Merry Christmas Karen!!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 7:18pm
Comment by: Belle*

Happy ho ho ho to you :)


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 8:36am
Comment by: rgriff142

merry christmas karen!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 11:06pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year!!! :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 December 2006, 12:42pm
Comment by: okstormy

Hope you have a very Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 November 2006, 8:39am
Comment by: FriscoMom

Happy Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Saturday, 4 November 2006, 3:08pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hey Karen! Just stopping by to check out your place and say hi!


Posted on: Friday, 20 October 2006, 9:16am
Comment by: rgriff142

hey karen how are ya!


Posted on: Monday, 9 October 2006, 4:39pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hey Karen! Just thought I'd stop by your place and say hello!


Posted on: Monday, 2 October 2006, 7:36pm
Comment by: sn315on

Hi, hi, hi!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 September 2006, 7:36pm
Comment by: rgriff142

hey karen! stopping by to say hello!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 September 2006, 11:03am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hi Karen! Just thought I'd stop by and say hello!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 September 2006, 3:35pm
Comment by: imagine.lilacs

How are you doing in the Christmas Card Challenge? Everything coming along OK?!!


Posted on: Friday, 8 September 2006, 8:03pm
Comment by: sn315on

Hi girlie, I hope you have a good weekend!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 August 2006, 11:26am
Comment by: FriscoMom

Thank you Karen!!


(1-20 of 34)
Next >>