Forum Info

Flamingo's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Flamingo

View all forum topics started by Flamingo.

Forum Posts by Flamingo

View all forum posts by Flamingo.

Public Comments

Flamingo's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 8 September 2010, 11:38am
Comment by: scrap4brains

Thanks for the RAK. I appreciate your generosity. I looked at the Bo Bunny brads and bought the square ones and instantly wished I'd gone round. You fixed it!


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 7:09pm
Comment by: sgoetter

From my place to yours...a very Merry Christmas and a wish for a healthy and happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 20 December 2009, 2:24pm
Comment by: tealbrand

very merry christmas sweet friend!!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 17 August 2009, 4:28pm
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

goodness.....not comments for a long time. sending some hugs your way!


Posted on: Monday, 27 April 2009, 9:11pm
Comment by: scrapandy

3 days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted on: Monday, 20 April 2009, 5:26pm
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

10 More Days!!!!!!! Should I send my next order now? LOL


Posted on: Sunday, 19 April 2009, 9:16pm
Comment by: riverroadrn

Aye ya ya... work is killing me, hugs to you sweetie!


Posted on: Monday, 23 March 2009, 5:59am
Comment by: tealbrand

THANK sweet friend!!!!!


Posted on: Saturday, 21 February 2009, 6:24am
Comment by: crazydeb67

Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 9:41pm
Comment by: ajsevall

Seriously, what she said!! :) Love ya cutie and I'm counting the days until we get to hug again!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 5 February 2009, 9:20pm
Comment by: Nancy Keslin

Thanks for being such a great friend.


Posted on: Sunday, 1 February 2009, 6:00pm
Comment by: riverroadrn

Smoochie smoochie! Happy Groundhog Day, the day before!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 January 2009, 7:57am
Comment by: cma2a17

Happy New Year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 December 2008, 12:09pm
Comment by: Ninja

Resolve to make at least one person happy every day, and then in ten years you may have made three thousand, six hundred and fifty persons happy, or brightened a small town by your contribution to the fund of general enjoyment. Have a safe and Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:23am
Comment by: Renee77

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful 2009!
Love ~ Renee


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 1:35pm
Comment by: {scrapbfly}

Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday season :)


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:13am
Comment by: sgoetter

Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year. Hugs! Susan


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 9:11am
Comment by: Moonflower

Merry Christmas, Suzanne!


Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 10:14pm
Comment by: lilmrmaid

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 7:19am
Comment by: SheilaWV

have a wonderful thanksgiving, may you be blessed and stay full


(1-20 of 412)
Next >>