Forum Info

PictureCutie72's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by PictureCutie72

View all forum topics started by PictureCutie72.

Forum Posts by PictureCutie72

View all forum posts by PictureCutie72.

Public Comments

PictureCutie72's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 10:31pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a merry Christmas and a safe and happy New Year!!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 7:41am
Comment by: Scrapnfor3

Wishing you a joyous Christmas and a prosperous New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 5:33am
Comment by: Niner Chix

Happy Turkey Day! Here's hoping that the 12 hours of preparation is worth every bit of the 9 1/2 minutes it takes to consume everything!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 November 2006, 11:03pm
Comment by: Cage

Have a great weekend Tamara!


Posted on: Wednesday, 1 November 2006, 5:59am
Comment by: Ms.Vicki55

Happy November!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 12:53pm
Comment by: Cage

Scrappy Halloween!! Come and visit the nuthouse sometime!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 October 2006, 6:34am
Comment by: Niner Chix

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 8:04am
Comment by: Niner Chix

Happy Friday the 13th!


Posted on: Friday, 29 September 2006, 7:00pm
Comment by: Niner Chix

Friday is finally here! Have an awesome weekend!


Posted on: Monday, 25 September 2006, 10:05am
Comment by: Niner Chix

Hope the new job is going well! We miss talking with you!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 September 2006, 7:59am
Comment by: Niner Chix

I like the new avatar -- I noticed the M-n-M's on the jacket> are those plain or with NUTS!!! Great photo choice!

Leader of the MNM's


Posted on: Thursday, 24 August 2006, 9:17am
Comment by: nicole3

Hello, your quote "Someone will always be smarter. . . " is that perhaps Rita Davenport, President of Arbonne?
Nicole5


Posted on: Thursday, 18 May 2006, 2:31pm
Comment by: IamSamScrapper

secret word is gotcha...Update points taken already, so sorry


(1-13 of 13)