Forum Info

Proud_auntie's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Proud_auntie

View all forum topics started by Proud_auntie.

Forum Posts by Proud_auntie

View all forum posts by Proud_auntie.

Public Comments

Proud_auntie's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 26 November 2008, 10:01am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Wishing You a Happy Thanksgiving!!


Posted on: Monday, 6 October 2008, 3:08pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Hope you had a wonderful summer.


Posted on: Wednesday, 9 January 2008, 12:55pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

I hope things are going good!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 December 2007, 6:00pm
Comment by: Ninja

Hi Michelle... I hope you are now have your circle journal form the scrappin addicts!! I hope you enjoyed it!! and remember if you find it in your heart you still owe some girls thier papes... they were kind enough to do you cj knowingly they may never recieve theirs. Have a Merry Christmas; I truly mean this. :O)


Posted on: Friday, 7 December 2007, 11:36am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Friday!!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 November 2007, 12:17pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Just stopping by to say HI!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 October 2007, 10:09am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 4:42pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Wanted to say hello! I hope that you have a great week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 20 June 2007, 7:51am
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Just stopping in to say Hello, its been a long time!


Posted on: Monday, 21 May 2007, 3:01pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Monday!!


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2007, 9:07pm
Comment by: SaraS

You've been tagged...please stop by my blog!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2007, 11:31am
Comment by: WendyGirl

Hey! Welcome back to Minnesota!! Thanks for answering my forum question about the "Title" problem I was having. Enjoy your day!!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 April 2007, 5:17pm
Comment by: ScrapperV

The paper clips in your gallery are so fun! What a great thing to do.


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 3:00pm
Comment by: scrappintlc

Have a great weekend


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 9:22pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy St. Patrick's Day!


Posted on: Friday, 16 March 2007, 10:14pm
Comment by: Monica Jo

Just popping over to say hi and have a great weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 2:12pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Just wanted to say HI!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 March 2007, 9:40pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Hope you have a wonderful weekend!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 12:59pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Happy Valentines Day!!


Posted on: Monday, 29 January 2007, 1:05pm
Comment by: Inkin Addict

Hi...just popping by to say HI!! Have a great week!


(1-20 of 65)
Next >>