Forum Info

Dogs-scrapper's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Dogs-scrapper

View all forum topics started by Dogs-scrapper.

Forum Posts by Dogs-scrapper

View all forum posts by Dogs-scrapper.

Public Comments

Dogs-scrapper's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 15 February 2008, 6:08am
Comment by: Classygirl

Happy Friday! Have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 December 2007, 7:50pm
Comment by: Precious Angels

Just stop by to wish you and your lovely family a Merry and Blessed Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 2:11pm
Comment by: mOm23girls

Hello just stopping by to say hello. I visited your gallery!! VEry nice work!! Hope you have a great week!!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 July 2007, 7:26pm
Comment by: Liebchen

I'm back & feeling so much better. I hope the week brings you much joy & blessings.. Stay safe my friend!!


Posted on: Sunday, 24 June 2007, 2:29pm
Comment by: chi mom

Hope your day is just great!


Posted on: Monday, 7 May 2007, 8:03am
Comment by: ~{Puppet}~

You've been tagged...please stop by my blog! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 6:28am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy Scrappy day :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2007, 7:35pm
Comment by: Julia2000

Jill, TAG, YOU"RE it!! Yes, you are tagged... go to my blog and read the directions on what to do next...


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2007, 7:58am
Comment by: HappyStamping

I hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 6:35am
Comment by: Julia2000

Hoppy Easter & God Bless you & yours!


Posted on: Monday, 2 April 2007, 7:57pm
Comment by: Julia2000

Hey girl! Just checking to say Hey! Hope u r feeling better


Posted on: Saturday, 17 February 2007, 7:18pm
Comment by: toofclnr

stoppin in to say hello....hope you are having a great weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 February 2007, 7:15am
Comment by: Belle*

Just stopping by and wishing you a wonderful weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 6:30am
Comment by: Classygirl

Have a Happy Scrappy Weekend. Any scrappy plans this weekend? I'll be teaching a Bling It Up class and hosting a crop. Should be fun.


Posted on: Tuesday, 6 February 2007, 5:35pm
Comment by: KAISER

iF YOUR LOOKING FOR ACCRYLIC STAMPS, INKS, EMBELLISHMENTS PAPER KITS AND STICKERS SHOP MY SCRAPBOOK SITE WWW.SCRAPPINGIRLZ.MYCTMH.COM THEY KICKED ME OFF OF HERE! THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THEY HAVE DONE THIS!!!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 7:30pm
Comment by: Julia2000

Hey Jill! Hope you are doing well! Done much scrapin lately?


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 7:18am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Merry Christmas honey - PEACE LOVE AND HAPPINESS to you and your family xxx


Posted on: Sunday, 24 December 2006, 6:50am
Comment by: Classygirl

Wishing you and your family a very Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy, Prosperous New Year!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 5:28pm
Comment by: ~{Puppet}~

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 December 2006, 7:54pm
Comment by: Julia2000

Hey girl! I had a great time talkin scrap with you today! Kiss your babies for me! Nacho, Sierra and Penny say Hello!


(1-20 of 60)
Next >>