Forum Info

Cshortel's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Cshortel

View all forum topics started by Cshortel.

Forum Posts by Cshortel

View all forum posts by Cshortel.

Public Comments

Cshortel's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Sunday, 13 July 2014, 3:35pm
Comment by: yelenats

Thank you, Connie, for your visit and lovely comments! Very appreciated! Yelena


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 July 2014, 2:55am
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks you my friend. Hope you're having a good summer.


Posted on: Monday, 16 June 2014, 6:42am
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Connie. Have a great week.


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2014, 2:34pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie!


Posted on: Wednesday, 21 May 2014, 9:38am
Comment by: AmyWho

Thank you for the nice comment on my layout. I appreciate it.


Posted on: Thursday, 15 May 2014, 2:34am
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie. Just spent 3 days in Fairmont at the college for a conference. Lovely Falcon Center facility. Nice campus.


Posted on: Sunday, 4 May 2014, 5:27pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Connie! Have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 April 2014, 10:48pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Connie! Many-many thanks for the gallery visit and hugs! Yelena


Posted on: Monday, 31 March 2014, 2:23pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie. Spring finally made it to WV!


Posted on: Monday, 24 March 2014, 5:59pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Connie. Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 24 March 2014, 1:12pm
Comment by: justartguy007

Thanks for the kind comment on my The Kitchen Brothers layout.


Posted on: Friday, 21 March 2014, 2:31am
Comment by: cndgay

Thanks Connie. Happy Friday!


Posted on: Monday, 17 March 2014, 5:20pm
Comment by: cndgay

Connie, 2 years ago I had 3 bears on our back deck. First the 2 babies (rolling the popcorn can with bird seed around), then Mama pounding on the can. Mama scared away when I turned on the light. Baby bears didn't care. After that, all bird seed and feeders come inside at sunset!


Posted on: Wednesday, 12 March 2014, 11:15pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Connie! Thank you very much for the gallery hugs! I had a huge pleasure to read your sweet comments! They are a big support for me! Hugs, Yelena


Posted on: Tuesday, 11 March 2014, 10:02pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Connie! Thank you very much for your sweet comments on my DARLING page! Yelena


Posted on: Monday, 10 March 2014, 2:21pm
Comment by: cndgay

Thank you Connie! Have a great week!


Posted on: Friday, 7 March 2014, 12:02am
Comment by: yelenats

Hello Connie! Thank you very much for taking time to visit my gallery and to leave so kind comments on my page! Yelena


Posted on: Monday, 3 March 2014, 2:12pm
Comment by: Jedco

Hi Connie! Thanks so much for visiting my gallery and commenting on my "Love Is In The Air" layout! Have a great week, hugs, Joyce


Posted on: Thursday, 20 February 2014, 1:03am
Comment by: yelenats

Hi my dear friend! I have some complications after my cataract surgery. There is a civil war in my favorite Kiev city (Ukraine). I'm very depressed now. Your supportive comments on my LOs REALLY COLORED my day. Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Take care! Yelena


Posted on: Friday, 14 February 2014, 12:18am
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Connie! Thanks a million for your comments on my mini album! Appreciated! Yelena


(1-20 of 322)
Next >>