Forum Info

My Sweet Betty's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by My Sweet Betty

View all forum topics started by My Sweet Betty.

Forum Posts by My Sweet Betty

View all forum posts by My Sweet Betty.

Public Comments

My Sweet Betty's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 5 October 2012, 9:00am
Comment by: 1wholoveskoko

Your gallery is beautiful! Such sweet cards!


Posted on: Monday, 19 September 2011, 9:57pm
Comment by: macdonald610

You make super cute cards! I just had a look at your whole gallery.


Posted on: Saturday, 16 July 2011, 6:09pm
Comment by: sclapper

hey gal!! just stopping by to say hello and to thankyou for your sweet comments on my gift card! So glad you got an idea to finish off your card- isn't that what's great about sharing ideas!! Good luck, let me know how it turns out! thanks again, Steph.


Posted on: Thursday, 7 April 2011, 9:59am
Comment by: jenniferdaisy

Thanks for the gallery love fellow OWHer.


Posted on: Thursday, 3 March 2011, 1:55pm
Comment by: melissa u

Hello Betty,
Many thanks for leaving such lovely comments on my card. I never used to like stamps much but my neighbour & fellow crafter loves them! Also get to use the excellent pro-markers for colouring!!! X


Posted on: Thursday, 3 February 2011, 9:22pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Hi!!! Thank you so much for leaving the sweet comments on my latest cards! It means so much to me! I wish you well with big hugs!!! Lisa


Posted on: Wednesday, 26 January 2011, 1:47pm
Comment by: melissa u

Hello,
Very pleased to meet u. Thanking u lots for your kind comments on my dad card. Very nice of u to drop by. Happy crafting!X


Posted on: Monday, 17 January 2011, 7:05pm
Comment by: maggiemae0907

Sending many thanks for your kind words in my gallery - always means a lot!! :) Eileen


Posted on: Wednesday, 5 January 2011, 6:16am
Comment by: Nanouchka

Thank you for your kind message on my dead tree picture.


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 December 2010, 9:15am
Comment by: debby_westbrook

Welcome here. You picked a Awesome place to be!!!


Posted on: Monday, 6 December 2010, 9:25pm
Comment by: myprincess-peaches

Welcome to SB.com!!!


Posted on: Friday, 3 December 2010, 9:46pm
Comment by: chawly cat

WELCOME to scrapbook.com.


(1-12 of 12)