Forum Info

Lyoncountry3's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Lyoncountry3

View all forum topics started by Lyoncountry3.

Forum Posts by Lyoncountry3

View all forum posts by Lyoncountry3.

Public Comments

Lyoncountry3's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 8 February 2014, 3:06pm
Comment by: Martica

Thank you so much for visiting my gallery and taking the time to post a comment, much appreciated.


Posted on: Thursday, 23 January 2014, 5:35am
Comment by: obadiah

Hi Becky! Thank you SOOOOO much for the sweet comment on my "think pink" card. Coming from you and your gorgeous creations, well, it means ALOT to me! Hope your posting soon! Marcy


Posted on: Friday, 9 August 2013, 9:57am
Comment by: madonnaa

Welcome back Becky. haven't "seen" you around in ages. hope all is well. thanks so much for the gallery visit. I always love your sweet comments on my creations. have a blessed weekend...............Donna


Posted on: Sunday, 31 March 2013, 11:34am
Comment by: helbert

Thanks Becky!!! Happy Easter!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 March 2013, 1:56pm
Comment by: madonnaa

thanks so much for the gallery visit and the nice comments you left on my cards. spring blessings.............Donna


Posted on: Thursday, 28 March 2013, 4:40am
Comment by: obadiah

Thanks for the hug Becky! Have a Happy Easter!


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 October 2012, 3:32pm
Comment by: Martica

Thank you Becky coming from you means a lot....


Posted on: Monday, 22 October 2012, 3:45am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Becky, thanks for the lovely comments. Bonnie


Posted on: Thursday, 27 September 2012, 7:18pm
Comment by: sclapper

Hi Becky! Just stopped by to say hello (Hello!). I loved your halloween album, your work is always amazing. Hope all is well and you're enjoying the new fall weather. As always, happy scrapping! hugs, Steph. :D


Posted on: Tuesday, 28 August 2012, 4:30am
Comment by: Helena M

Your layouts are so beautiful. Love everyone of them


Posted on: Sunday, 26 August 2012, 9:39am
Comment by: mindygail

I simply adore your HALLOWEEN ALBUM and am planning on making one of my own soon!!! question: how large is your album and also what is the cover made of chipboard>?? thanks ,
Mindygail


Posted on: Sunday, 22 July 2012, 2:45pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Becky, thanks for the gallery love. Bonnie


Posted on: Saturday, 23 June 2012, 3:39pm
Comment by: Stormydog

Hey Becky, thanks for the lovin" You are sooo sweet! Hugs, Starr


Posted on: Sunday, 29 April 2012, 2:35pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Becky, thanks for all the gallery hugs. Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2012, 10:12pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hello Becky! Thank you so much for the hugs on my altered tissue holder; greatly appreciated! Delores xox


Posted on: Friday, 13 April 2012, 5:52pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Becky, thanks so much for the gallery hugs. Bonnie


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2012, 8:03am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Becky, thanks for the gallery hugs. Bonnie


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2012, 11:44am
Comment by: Maria Engelwinge

Hi Becky! Thank you for your sweet messages and comment! Yes, I love Easter too:). Any holiday actually, I love to celebrate:). And Easter is such a perfect time to make cards, right? Big hugs to you my friend!


Posted on: Sunday, 26 February 2012, 5:24pm
Comment by: BonniePratte

Hi Becky, thanks so much for the sweet comments yoiu left in my gallery. Greatly appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 February 2012, 4:32pm
Comment by: branches

Thank you for taking the time to comment on my card....I consider it a true compliment as your work is SO BEAUTIFUL!!! kathy


(1-20 of 99)
Next >>