Forum Info

Sharinasmile's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Sharinasmile

View all forum topics started by Sharinasmile.

Forum Posts by Sharinasmile

View all forum posts by Sharinasmile.

Public Comments

Sharinasmile's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2012, 8:12am
Comment by: SheilaMarie

Hi Sharlene! Thanks so much for all the sweet comments in my gallery! Have agreat weekend! hugs~ Sheila


Posted on: Tuesday, 31 July 2012, 8:59am
Comment by: helbert

You're a doll! Can't thank you enough for your kind words about my cards! So many birthdays in August.... a great excuse to scrap! LOL


Posted on: Monday, 30 July 2012, 3:22pm
Comment by: chez49

hi there and thankyou for your luvly comments on my page of helene take care hugs chez


Posted on: Friday, 27 July 2012, 1:39pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks so much Sharlene!!!! I always enjoy your visits!


Posted on: Thursday, 26 July 2012, 2:42pm
Comment by: Lita Pretty

Thank you for the visit and comment. Have a blessed day and hugs...Lita


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 July 2012, 2:23pm
Comment by: chez49

Sharlen thanks so much for your luvly coments on my page of the grandies,,,hugs chez


Posted on: Thursday, 19 July 2012, 2:02pm
Comment by: Lita Pretty

Thanks Sharlene for the comments and love. I'm blessed to have you as my online friend! Hugs...Lita


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 July 2012, 11:06pm
Comment by: chez49

sharlene hi there and thanks for the luvly comments on my page of joan have a great nite hugs chez


Posted on: Monday, 16 July 2012, 1:30am
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Sharlene! Sorry for my late thanks about my previous uploading. I always appreciate your visits and all your nice words! Yelena


Posted on: Thursday, 12 July 2012, 9:31pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks a bunch Sharlene!!!! I always enjoy your visits! Hope you have a happy scrappy weekend!


Posted on: Wednesday, 11 July 2012, 9:26pm
Comment by: dsatter

Thank you so much for the big hugs on my Love of my life lo! Delores


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2012, 6:32pm
Comment by: dsatter

Thank you very much Sharlene for the lovely comment on my Me 3 YRS OLD lo; so appreciated! Have a wonderful weekend...Delores


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2012, 3:12pm
Comment by: rice8994

Thanks for the love,hugs Veronica.


Posted on: Thursday, 5 July 2012, 3:14pm
Comment by: PreservingThePast

Thanks so much for your very sweet comments on my Just Fur You card.


Posted on: Tuesday, 3 July 2012, 12:08am
Comment by: yelenats

Sharlene, I'd like to say you are so sweet friend! Thank you SO VERY much for your time, first of all, - you left the comments on each my page! The second, your words are very important for me! A million thhanks to you! Hugs, Yelena


Posted on: Monday, 2 July 2012, 10:59pm
Comment by: helbert

Thanks a bunch Sharlene! Have a super fun filled 4th!


Posted on: Saturday, 30 June 2012, 2:22am
Comment by: yelenats

Sharlene, thanks for the comments you left! Have a wonderful weekend! Yelena


Posted on: Thursday, 28 June 2012, 4:55pm
Comment by: dsatter

Hi Sharlene..thank you so much for the comment on my visiting moose!! He is awesome...and the babies are adorable....mind you...not quite as cute as a fawn!! Delores


Posted on: Thursday, 28 June 2012, 12:21am
Comment by: yelenats

Dear Sharlene, as always, your visit is very appreciated. You made my day (or night)! Hugs, Yelena


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 June 2012, 11:58pm
Comment by: yelenats

Hi Sharlene, thank you for your amazing comments on my BS cards! Yelena


(1-20 of 116)
Next >>