Forum Info

L.J.H.fromR.I.'s Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by L.J.H.fromR.I.

View all forum topics started by L.J.H.fromR.I..

Forum Posts by L.J.H.fromR.I.

View all forum posts by L.J.H.fromR.I..

Public Comments

L.J.H.fromR.I.'s Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 29 December 2009, 3:21pm
Comment by: Rosjen

I wish you and your family Happy New Year and a fantastic scrapping-year!! Love, Jannike


Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 5:42pm
Comment by: ScrappinMom4

Wishing you a Merry Christmas to you and your family!


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 7:16pm
Comment by: sgoetter

From my place to yours...a very Merry Christmas and a wish for a healthy and happy New Year!


Posted on: Thursday, 21 May 2009, 3:50pm
Comment by: cantstopscrappin

great gallery!


Posted on: Saturday, 9 May 2009, 8:39pm
Comment by: sgoetter

Hope you have a Happy Mother's Day!! Hugs! Susan


Posted on: Sunday, 18 January 2009, 5:31am
Comment by: BarbaraZ

Are you freezing up there??? I am freezing here in Central Florida so you must not be too warm up there!! Glad I am not in R.I. !!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 January 2009, 8:44pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just saying hello...hope your doing well !!!


Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 3:06pm
Comment by: WILLA

Merry Christmas!!!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 9:37am
Comment by: MadScrappinMim

Merry Chistmas!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 6:37am
Comment by: Spikeka

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !!!! Kim


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 December 2008, 6:30am
Comment by: cveira

Wishing you a merry Christmas and all the best for 2009.
Hugs, Christine


Posted on: Tuesday, 23 December 2008, 10:14am
Comment by: SuperAllyFan

Before I run out of time, let me wish you and your family a wonderful Christmas time, filled with joy - Kim xxx


Posted on: Monday, 22 December 2008, 10:23am
Comment by: sgoetter

Just stopping by to wish you and your family a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year. Hugs! Susan


Posted on: Saturday, 20 December 2008, 1:26pm
Comment by: BarbaraZ

Merry Christmas Lisa !! Enjoy the holidays! - without the snow !!


Posted on: Friday, 19 December 2008, 8:52pm
Comment by: Karen-Lee

I'm just stopping by to wish you and your family a
VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A FANTASTIC 2009!!!

Karen Lee
XOXO


Posted on: Tuesday, 9 December 2008, 7:46pm
Comment by: cveira

Just stopping by to say hello. Hugs, Christine


Posted on: Thursday, 4 December 2008, 5:27pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

hello are u there? how was trip?


Posted on: Thursday, 27 November 2008, 8:56pm
Comment by: Scrap-Time

Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving!


Posted on: Friday, 21 November 2008, 1:03am
Comment by: lcmemories

Hi! Just wanted you to know I am keeping you in my thoughts! (HUGS!)


Posted on: Saturday, 15 November 2008, 5:06pm
Comment by: ScrappinMom4

I am online for a change and scrapping the boys' baby mini-albums, so I had to stop by and tell you hi! Hope you are having a great weekend! :)


(1-20 of 595)
Next >>