Forum Info

NancieT's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by NancieT

View all forum topics started by NancieT.

Forum Posts by NancieT

View all forum posts by NancieT.

Public Comments

NancieT's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 13 July 2009, 8:52am
Comment by: 2xblessed

Nancie, just read your PM to me and came to check out your profile. I used to teach 1st many years ago. It is so good to know that there are still Christian teachers out there!


Posted on: Monday, 6 August 2007, 7:19am
Comment by: scrapCrazy17

Happy Monday! Hope you have a great week!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 June 2007, 12:55pm
Comment by: Kim222

Just stopping by to say hello!!


Posted on: Monday, 4 June 2007, 5:44am
Comment by: scrapCrazy17

Happy Monday! Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 3:39pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

It's always a good idea to be optimistic!


Posted on: Thursday, 8 February 2007, 2:41pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You have the power to be who you want to be.


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:27pm
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The smallest good deed is better than the grandest of intentions.


Posted on: Friday, 26 January 2007, 8:09am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Optimism gives success a head start!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 January 2007, 4:00am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Power up a dream. Believe!


Posted on: Monday, 15 January 2007, 8:10am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

The past doesn't decide your future. You do!


Posted on: Thursday, 11 January 2007, 10:14am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we're here we should dance.


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 11:01am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Happy New Year!!

Choices in attitude, more than choices in life, determine our happiness.


Posted on: Sunday, 31 December 2006, 6:28am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Every ending offers more beginnings.


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 7:19am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

You are more important than you realize.

After the first of January, I won't be doing these daily encouragement messages. I am going to try to do them 1 to 3 times a week. But if you'd rather I didn't leave these messages in your public comments, please let me know. And I won't. This is very time consuming for me and I want it to be a blessing for you.


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 10:03am
Comment by: Kim222

Hope you have a happy and healthy new year!!


Posted on: Friday, 29 December 2006, 8:15am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life is not a competitive sport. Everyone can win!


Posted on: Thursday, 28 December 2006, 5:30am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

We don't stop playing because we grow old,
We grow old because we stop playing.


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 8:21am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Life always brings us new possibilities.


Posted on: Tuesday, 26 December 2006, 11:54am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

This day is full of possibilities!


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 7:33am
Comment by: Vivian loves BLING

Today is a gift. Spend it wisely.


(1-20 of 70)
Next >>