Forum Info

Margy's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Margy

View all forum topics started by Margy.

Forum Posts by Margy

View all forum posts by Margy.

Public Comments

Margy's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 28 April 2010, 11:39am
Comment by: KimKV

Hey girlie!!! How the heck ar you!?


Posted on: Monday, 19 April 2010, 2:41am
Comment by: Megan Ann

Hey Margy!!! I hope you are doing well and work and school aren't being too hard on you! I miss having you in AGC : ( I hope you come back and join us in May!!! HUGS, Megan


Posted on: Monday, 5 April 2010, 3:35pm
Comment by: senora_x

Hope you are surviving your busy schedule! I miss seeing you in the AGC!


Posted on: Monday, 8 February 2010, 7:21am
Comment by: Kay.Lori

Thank you for the lovely comment on 'Love At First Sight'...it was very much appreciated!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 February 2010, 9:48pm
Comment by: 00elly00

HEY DEAR! HOW ARE YOU! HOPE YOU'RE DOING WELL!


Posted on: Friday, 29 January 2010, 10:27pm
Comment by: grandma_sue

Hi! I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated you stopping by my gallery and leaving me a sweet comment on my Bad Hair Day page! Hehehe!


Posted on: Monday, 11 January 2010, 3:47pm
Comment by: Ms.Schwiet

Glad you enjoyed the BG on my Proud page....what do you do if you don't have the perfect background paper? You make it! Thanks for the love


Posted on: Sunday, 10 January 2010, 1:08pm
Comment by: Fanney

Thank you so much for your nice comment on my new LO :O)


Posted on: Thursday, 7 January 2010, 12:36pm
Comment by: KimKV

Hey girl!! Got your package. I really like those stamps and you challenge me with the fowers...what will I make??? Thanks!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 January 2010, 10:46am
Comment by: yadee87

just got ur rak! thanks girly! these r awesome!


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 January 2010, 12:06pm
Comment by: runzalot81

Thanks for the love on my Dear Santa LO!


Posted on: Monday, 28 December 2009, 5:44pm
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Thanks Margy, for the gallery love on my newest layout of our pet Jasmine. I appreciate it.


Posted on: Sunday, 27 December 2009, 6:22pm
Comment by: cndgay

Sending New Year's Wishes to my new friends on Scrapbook.com. Your comments and visits to my gallery have meant so much and your creations provide continual inspiration. Thank you for sharing your stories. Cindy


Posted on: Friday, 25 December 2009, 7:00am
Comment by: SQ Mandi

Stopping by to wish you a very merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 9:31pm
Comment by: SplendidMoments

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas with all your loved ones!


Posted on: Thursday, 24 December 2009, 1:01pm
Comment by: KimKV

Merry Christmas Margy!! This is going to be a great Christmas with Liam this year!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 December 2009, 4:43am
Comment by: JoJorenee

Merry Christmas to you!! Thanks for stopping by my gallery even though I am late getting back to you!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 4:52pm
Comment by: WeeFaerie

Just dropping by to wish you a merry Christmas and happy New Year!


Posted on: Tuesday, 22 December 2009, 2:55am
Comment by: Canadiancandy

Thanks for all the very nice comments on my newest layouts. I honestly appreciate them. Merry Christmas to you and your family.


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 11:07pm
Comment by: krissyclarkmckee

Thank you soooo much for your sweet comments on my layouts! You made my day! Have a merry Christmas!!!!


(1-20 of 656)
Next >>