Forum Info

Butterflies_design's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Butterflies_design

View all forum topics started by Butterflies_design.

Forum Posts by Butterflies_design

View all forum posts by Butterflies_design.

Public Comments

Butterflies_design's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Friday, 4 July 2008, 3:30pm
Comment by: Shellsurfer

WISHING YOU A FABULOUS 4TH!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 9:08pm
Comment by: Kaleb's Gram

You've been tagged! Check out my blog if you haven't done this before.


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 February 2008, 11:27am
Comment by: vinniepearce

thanks for you comments, they are very encouraging! I enjoyed looking through your gallery too, you have some real gems in there!


Posted on: Friday, 21 December 2007, 10:25pm
Comment by: Scrappy Nan

happy holidays! have a scrappy new year!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 December 2007, 6:28am
Comment by: DLynch

Stopping by to wish you and your family a happy holiday!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 December 2007, 6:23am
Comment by: amanatmeg

Hi Effie! Congrats on the birth of your son. How are you both doing? Have you chosen a name? Take care of yourself!


Posted on: Friday, 30 November 2007, 11:02pm
Comment by: Scrappy Nan

thanks for stopping by my gallery. love your digi work!


Posted on: Sunday, 28 October 2007, 2:01pm
Comment by: Kromkitty

Your wedding album is gorgeous!


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 May 2007, 8:40am
Comment by: Amamore1

You have been tagged...... stop by my blog for details!!


Posted on: Saturday, 17 March 2007, 1:00pm
Comment by: shaunnaRooskie

Happy St. Pat's!!


Posted on: Thursday, 15 March 2007, 3:19pm
Comment by: mary_pie21

Love your work!!!


Posted on: Monday, 12 March 2007, 8:27am
Comment by: SamsMom

hi! I went to your website to try to check out your digi kits, but it doesn't appear to be there. Did your site change, or am i just a moron? :)


Posted on: Thursday, 1 March 2007, 3:22am
Comment by: Helene Nienaber

I have been looking at your gallery and must say I really enjoyed it! Your gallery is great! A graet inspiration!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:49am
Comment by: KAISER

Ten little fingers, ten little toes -
Rosy little lips, and a button nose.
So soft and cuddly with a baby sweet smell.
Eyes so full of trust that I just can't fail.

I know a gift of God you had to be -
How else could something so perfect come to me?
You wiggle and snuggle, gurgle and coo -
Do you know of all the love in my heart for you?

Your eyes are getting heavy,
as off to Dreamland you go -
To dream of teddy bears, kittens,
and your Mother's love, I know.

I hold you close, and look at you with awe-
as a little silent prayer I say --
"Thank you God, and please help me mold
this little life the right way."

I put you in your crib so gently, and
turn to blink away the tears.
You're my baby now, but I know it's
just for a few short years.


Posted on: Monday, 22 January 2007, 2:52pm
Comment by: Oletta

Hope you're enjoying a mild winter, and able to get out and enjoy unexpected adventures.


Posted on: Friday, 13 October 2006, 9:32am
Comment by: Karola Witczak

Happy Friday! I hope you have a great weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 18 August 2006, 3:36pm
Comment by: cherissamb

Hope you have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Friday, 23 June 2006, 2:11am
Comment by: Karola Witczak

Hi! Your gallery is beautiful! Awesome job! Thank you for visit in my gallery and add to friends! :) Have a wonderful weekend!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 May 2006, 1:41pm
Comment by: txmom2two

Congrats on the digital challenge win!! You deserved it. What a fantastic lo and your gallery is beautiful.


Posted on: Thursday, 23 February 2006, 9:04am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

Great gallery!


(1-20 of 20)