Forum Info

Scrappinfoofoo's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Scrappinfoofoo

View all forum topics started by Scrappinfoofoo.

Forum Posts by Scrappinfoofoo

View all forum posts by Scrappinfoofoo.

Public Comments

Scrappinfoofoo's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 17 December 2009, 6:06pm
Comment by: Scrappin Kaz

Just passing to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy and Safe New Year. Take care Kaz


Posted on: Wednesday, 16 December 2009, 7:50pm
Comment by: Mo_N_Jo

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family!


Posted on: Sunday, 18 October 2009, 12:43am
Comment by: Lydia S

How are you doing? I havent heard from you in like forever! I hope you and your family are all well and doing good.


Posted on: Saturday, 3 October 2009, 2:25am
Comment by: mojoprice

Hope you have a safe drive and a fun weekend away. Love you. Hugs, MJ


Posted on: Thursday, 1 October 2009, 9:29pm
Comment by: Love 2 Learn

Posted the birthdays today--and almost forgot to personally wish you Happy Birthday. ~~Sherry


Posted on: Thursday, 1 October 2009, 1:32pm
Comment by: helbert

Happy Birthday!!! Hope it's a great one!!! Helene


Posted on: Thursday, 1 October 2009, 8:49am
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Happy Birthday Julie!!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 September 2009, 1:54pm
Comment by: FriscoMom

Hi Julie!!! Miss you! It has been for-ev-er!!


Posted on: Saturday, 29 August 2009, 3:36am
Comment by: mojoprice

Thinking about you. xoxo MJ


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 June 2009, 10:20pm
Comment by: betty1

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY=) HUGS~


Posted on: Saturday, 20 June 2009, 1:23am
Comment by: paperchaser

you might not rememeber me but.... miss you


Posted on: Monday, 25 May 2009, 3:56am
Comment by: DesertScrapper

Hiya - how are you? Hope all's well with you and yours. Just feel the urge to stop by and say hi - its been ages. Off to your gallery to take a peek. Take care - Di x


Posted on: Sunday, 10 May 2009, 5:27pm
Comment by: ScrappyHeather

Happy Mother's Day!


Posted on: Saturday, 18 April 2009, 6:05pm
Comment by: *Kim*

Miss Ya Julie !!!!----------Kim


Posted on: Friday, 17 April 2009, 9:31am
Comment by: mojoprice

Hope you are well! Love you, girlie!!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 April 2009, 10:03pm
Comment by: betty1

HAPPY EASTER!!


Posted on: Friday, 10 April 2009, 8:26am
Comment by: Love 2 Learn

A special prayer at Easter, that God will richly bless your heart, your home, and those you love, with lasting happiness. Have a joyous Easter and a beautiful Spring.~~~Sherry


Posted on: Tuesday, 17 March 2009, 7:36pm
Comment by: Lydia S

Julie O Julie where are you? I hope you and the family are doing good!


Posted on: Monday, 23 February 2009, 6:29am
Comment by: mojoprice

Happy Monday. I'm thinking of you. xoxo MJ


Posted on: Saturday, 14 February 2009, 9:17am
Comment by: caking1961

~ !!! Happy Valentines Day !!! Julie ~ Hugs, Pam


(1-20 of 1337)
Next >>