Forum Info

Suznut's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Suznut

View all forum topics started by Suznut.

Forum Posts by Suznut

View all forum posts by Suznut.

Public Comments

Suznut's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 25 December 2008, 8:53pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to wish you & your family a very Happy Christmas & a very Merry New Year!!! :o)


Posted on: Friday, 30 May 2008, 8:09pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Howdy Howdy Howdy!!! :) Just wanted to stop by & wish you a "happy weekend"! Hope that your weekend is an AWESOME one!!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 25 October 2007, 11:45am
Comment by: Sassynai

Hello... thanks for stopping by my place and thanks for the concern. I live in an area that is not affected by the fire... Again thanks for thinking of me.


Posted on: Saturday, 9 June 2007, 10:30am
Comment by: ScrapperV

Greeat new avatar!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 11:10am
Comment by: scrappinmonkey

Have a great day!


Posted on: Thursday, 22 February 2007, 7:20pm
Comment by: ScrapperV

Hey Suznut, have a fantastic weekend!!


Posted on: Friday, 16 February 2007, 8:44am
Comment by: Mom2CamiandReese

:) Thanks for the birthday wishes!! Have a super weekend!!


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 February 2007, 6:01pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just stopping by to wish you a wonderful & Happy Valentine's Day!! :)


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 3:53pm
Comment by: MrsVo

Hello Friend!
Hope your week got off to a good start!!!


Posted on: Monday, 12 February 2007, 11:13am
Comment by: BburgScrapper

Hey, when did you get married? I was married this past Christmas as well!


Posted on: Wednesday, 31 January 2007, 10:48am
Comment by: MrsVo

Hello friend!! Thanks for the sweet note you sent with the friend request!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 January 2007, 9:36pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Today is Happy Tuesday! You have successfully made it through Monday and you are one day closer to Wednesday! Your mission is to tell someone Happy Tuesday and have a great day!


Posted on: Monday, 22 January 2007, 9:33pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to stop by & say HI!!! Hope that you're having a GREAT New Year.... and wishing you a wonderful week! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 30 December 2006, 5:05pm
Comment by: ScrappinTXn

Just wanted to take a moment & wish all of my friends & neighbors a very Happy Holiday season!! I hope that your Christmas was wonderful, and that your New Year's is a great one!!


Posted on: Monday, 25 December 2006, 11:17pm
Comment by: Luvmyfam

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Monday, 11 December 2006, 7:30pm
Comment by: ScrapperV

I love your wedding photo- what a creative way of posing all of you. You had a good photographer!!


Posted on: Thursday, 7 December 2006, 10:32am
Comment by: AmyLouhoo

Aw! Your wedding photo is so cute!


Posted on: Wednesday, 6 December 2006, 5:17pm
Comment by: riorabbit

I love your wedding photo! That is gorgeous! What a cute idea too. It looks like the girls all chatting. So sweet. :)


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 10:38am
Comment by: Bibiana B

Have a happy thanksgiving day!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 8:00am
Comment by: Scrappikat

Have SCRAPPY THANKSGIVING!


(1-20 of 23)
Next >>