Forum Info

Jennie527's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Jennie527

View all forum topics started by Jennie527.

Forum Posts by Jennie527

View all forum posts by Jennie527.

Public Comments

Jennie527's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 27 March 2008, 3:31pm
Comment by: Tagsmom

Your gallery is fantastic!Love it!


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 March 2008, 5:44am
Comment by: Katie91

TAG, you're it! Now you have to list 7 random facts about yourself in your blog, and then find seven other people to tag and pass the rules on to them. At the end of their blog list 7 people you are tagging. Let them know that they are tagged by leaving them a comment. Be sure to list these rules in your blog too. Have fun!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 March 2008, 1:28pm
Comment by: Katie91

Hey! Haven't talked to you in awhile! How are you and the fam? Doing great I hope! Have you ever participated in any swaps? I just joined my first two and I'm so excited about them!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 August 2007, 11:50am
Comment by: Katie91

Hey Jennie! I finally got some of my scrapbook pages up here! I did them the way you told me to with my digital camera and cropped them. Thanks for the tips! I left you some comments of your pages too! Love and miss ya!


Posted on: Friday, 12 January 2007, 3:49pm
Comment by: Lizzy Wurmann G.

Hi Jennie! thanks for visiting my gallery and leaving a nice comment. Have a graeat weekend!!
Lizzy


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 2:46am
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Thursday, 14 December 2006, 6:55am
Comment by: jul1escraps

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Wednesday, 23 August 2006, 4:44pm
Comment by: TanishaRenee

Just roaming the neighborhood and spreading a little sunshine and happiness! Enjoy the rest of your week!


Posted on: Sunday, 30 July 2006, 10:54am
Comment by: Polly McMillan

Have a great day!!


Posted on: Sunday, 23 July 2006, 10:58pm
Comment by: smilesRforever

Hello!!! Just stopping in to say Howdy!! I hope your weekend was wonderful! I hope you had a chance to scrapbook! I hope you are enjoying your SUMMER....and Have a great week! :) :) :) :) :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 9:57pm
Comment by: Vegmom

Hope you had a great 4th of July!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 4 July 2006, 9:56pm
Comment by: Vegmom

Hope you had a great 4th of July!!!


Posted on: Monday, 3 July 2006, 9:35pm
Comment by: jul1escraps

Have a great 4th!


Posted on: Wednesday, 3 May 2006, 6:20pm
Comment by: decorchick

Hi Jennie!!! Did you see my update???


Posted on: Sunday, 16 April 2006, 2:44pm
Comment by: ~Brighteyes~

Just wanted to wish you and your family a Happy Easter!


Posted on: Saturday, 15 April 2006, 5:34pm
Comment by: Leameadow

Thanks for pointing me in the direction of this site. I appreciate it.


Posted on: Friday, 14 April 2006, 11:20pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Happy Easter!!!


Posted on: Monday, 10 April 2006, 12:10am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hellllllllllooooooo!


Posted on: Monday, 27 March 2006, 12:51am
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

Hey girlie! Have a great week!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 March 2006, 1:38pm
Comment by: ~*Trace*~

ahhh finally! LOL!


(1-20 of 24)
Next >>