Forum Info

Texlady's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Texlady

View all forum topics started by Texlady.

Forum Posts by Texlady

View all forum posts by Texlady.

Public Comments

Texlady's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Saturday, 19 July 2014, 9:49pm
Comment by: sandistaton

Thank you so much for your comments. It takes me 3-4 hours to make a card. Sometimes more, sometimes less. What takes so long is I like playing around with color and texture. It's amazing the effects I can get from PaintShop Pro. Thanks for asking. Have a great night!


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 June 2014, 4:10pm
Comment by: sandistaton

Thank you so much for your comments!


Posted on: Thursday, 19 June 2014, 12:35pm
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Thank you!! for stopping in my gallery! So glad you likes my burlap mini~Karen


Posted on: Saturday, 26 April 2014, 9:38am
Comment by: Meggies Nana

Glad you liked the card with the bird & yes enjoy lifting. I would love to see yours. It looks like you haven't posted in a long time, hurry, hurry!!!:))))) Hugs~Marylou


Posted on: Friday, 4 April 2014, 9:26pm
Comment by: rolbricht

Hello. Thanks for your comment on my star burst card. No new creations...looks like youve been gone for a while. I love that youve made so many cards for hospitals. I hope youre still able to do that. Im sure youve brightened the day for many people with your creations :o) Ro


Posted on: Thursday, 6 March 2014, 9:49pm
Comment by: scrapbookingteacher

Girl Scouts is a word in the newest lotw swap.


Posted on: Monday, 7 October 2013, 1:51pm
Comment by: Anna Ólafsdóttir

Thanks so much for the visit:) Anna


Posted on: Saturday, 27 July 2013, 9:21pm
Comment by: Old Misery

Thank you for your sweet comment on my card !! Have a wonderful week .. Lorie


Posted on: Wednesday, 24 July 2013, 12:41am
Comment by: Kristina ScrapSalig

Thank's a lot for your nice words in my gallery, I'm so glad you liked my baby card! Wish you a wonderful day! Hugs, Kristina ScrapSalig


Posted on: Monday, 10 June 2013, 8:10am
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

THANK YOU!! So much for your visit to see my Birthday Card!~~ Karen


Posted on: Monday, 29 April 2013, 10:43am
Comment by: PreservingThePast

Thanks so much for the gallery visit and the sweet comments...Marcia


Posted on: Sunday, 31 March 2013, 4:52pm
Comment by: Mrs. Bean

Hi there: Thanks for your comment on my "Card for a Lady." Feel free to lift it. ~Laura


Posted on: Sunday, 27 January 2013, 8:08pm
Comment by: twoboysforme

Thanks so much for the gallery love. I appreciate it!


Posted on: Saturday, 13 October 2012, 1:01am
Comment by: Totyi

Thank you so much for the visit and the comment on my Full of purple card! Have a great weekend! Totyi


Posted on: Thursday, 11 October 2012, 11:54am
Comment by: Roosterhead designs

Well Hi There! :) please know I appreciate your visit to see my 'tag' cards! blessings to you, Karen


Posted on: Saturday, 22 September 2012, 5:28pm
Comment by: rmsoper941

Hello Texlady! Thanks so much for your lovely comments on my last batch of cards. ~Rose Marie


Posted on: Tuesday, 29 May 2012, 9:05am
Comment by: fennec

Hello, thank you for your nice comments on my textured cards! I used acrylic paint and tissue paper for background. Have a great day! Kira


Posted on: Monday, 2 April 2012, 6:55am
Comment by: BonniePratte

Thanks so much for the sweet comments you left in my gallery. Always appreciated. Bonnie


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2012, 11:02pm
Comment by: armygirl

Thanks for your comments on My craftyland and also for the comment on My Girl Scouts 100 Years ATC,,I really appreciate it.


Posted on: Sunday, 11 March 2012, 3:01am
Comment by: Cathy Mc

Thanks for the kind comment on my card. Cheers! Cathy


(1-20 of 82)
Next >>