Forum Info

BEAUTIFULSPIRIT's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

View all forum topics started by BEAUTIFULSPIRIT.

Forum Posts by BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

View all forum posts by BEAUTIFULSPIRIT.

Public Comments

BEAUTIFULSPIRIT's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Thursday, 19 August 2010, 11:21am
Comment by: Anna C

Loved your visit and comments in my gallery. Thanks so much for stopping by and have a great afternoon! Anna C


Posted on: Wednesday, 19 May 2010, 10:25am
Comment by: Wowcool

Thanks! I`ll have a ton of fun scrapbooking this month!


Posted on: Saturday, 1 May 2010, 2:45pm
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

Happy National Scrapbooking Day (Month) to all the ladies. Have fun capturing memories!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 March 2010, 6:24pm
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

Just happy to be alive and off from work. Yippee!!


Posted on: Sunday, 7 March 2010, 2:40pm
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

Been so lazy...back to my old stomping grounds!


Posted on: Monday, 21 December 2009, 11:02am
Comment by: Bluffy

Hi there, how have you been? Thank you for the lovely comment in my gallery, I really appreciate it.


Posted on: Friday, 18 December 2009, 7:33pm
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

Trying to find the perfect album for my Fitbooking class with Tiare.


Posted on: Friday, 27 November 2009, 3:39am
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

I am up @ 4am. My Black Friday is starting at 7 in Valporaiso.


Posted on: Friday, 25 September 2009, 1:33pm
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

I am sadden


Posted on: Sunday, 26 July 2009, 6:13am
Comment by: BEAUTIFULSPIRIT

Going to try to do some organizing of my SB stuff, plan some projects, and check out some galleries.


Posted on: Sunday, 3 May 2009, 4:03pm
Comment by: Mississippi Queen

Hi, and thank you so much for stopping by! The screw/nail head brads came from Michael's. Your gallery is beautiful!! Thanks again!
~Sharon


Posted on: Monday, 15 December 2008, 8:11pm
Comment by: flowerdisco

Happy Holidays!


Posted on: Tuesday, 25 November 2008, 2:55pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Have a Blessed Thanksgiving


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2008, 11:23am
Comment by: EssenseVibez

WOW...thanks for stopping by my home...i L-O-V-E your gallery...you're totally awesome...and yes, your journaling is the bomb!..i'm workin' on it..LOL...make sure you stop by my blog here: http://www.essensevibez.blogspot.com and leave me some love on there..you remain blessed and keep in touch!


Posted on: Sunday, 15 June 2008, 5:12pm
Comment by: Bubblegirl

I enjoyed your gallery. You have a true gift for journaling, can you share some tips. Journaling is my biggest obstacle.


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 June 2008, 10:24am
Comment by: Scrapgurl78

Sorry sweets...you been tagged! Visit the blog... http://luvjones78.blogspot.com/


Posted on: Thursday, 22 May 2008, 3:53pm
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Come Blog BIG! ( in June)
http://www.scrapbook.com/forums/showtopic.php?tid/1464639/


Posted on: Saturday, 17 May 2008, 4:31am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Good Morning,
Have a Scrap Happy Weekend. May be I will get some scrapping in tomorrow today is Dance Dance Dance. Dance practice from 9-11am and a Gospel Fest @ 5:30pm.
Be Blessed


Posted on: Wednesday, 14 May 2008, 7:07pm
Comment by: pweaks

I hope your day was wonderful!


Posted on: Saturday, 26 April 2008, 9:22am
Comment by: Mix-on the Memories

Thank you for your comment in my “Blog” about I was so upset, “I DID SCREAM!” It is a shame because the product is very good.


(1-20 of 214)
Next >>