Forum Info

Beck_bear's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Beck_bear

View all forum topics started by Beck_bear.

Forum Posts by Beck_bear

View all forum posts by Beck_bear.

Public Comments

Beck_bear's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 15 July 2014, 7:30pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Thursday, 10 July 2014, 8:32pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the love you left in my gallery...hugs magi


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 July 2014, 6:21pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 28 June 2014, 8:53pm
Comment by: marshar919

Thanks for stopping by and the comments, I have heard so many comments on it, and I guess it truly is a guy thing. I like your gallery as well.


Posted on: Friday, 27 June 2014, 8:12am
Comment by: Abbygirl

HI! Thank you so much for your visit and nice comments on my James Dean page. Appreciated!! Have a super weekend!! Hugs ~~ Mary


Posted on: Tuesday, 24 June 2014, 2:12pm
Comment by: TJET

Thanks for the comment about my bee on my Be All That U Can Bee page and my Dynamic Scribe page.


Posted on: Friday, 13 June 2014, 6:26pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the visit and your comment you left in my gallery...hugs magi


Posted on: Friday, 23 May 2014, 3:30pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you for your kind comments on my Spirited Ride page. Tjet


Posted on: Tuesday, 20 May 2014, 7:02pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the lovely visit and your comment you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 13 May 2014, 9:39am
Comment by: rolbricht

Hello. Thanks so much for all your nice comments on my recent cards :o)Ro


Posted on: Monday, 5 May 2014, 5:05pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi thank you so much for the lovely visit and your amazing comment you left in my gallery... hugs magi


Posted on: Tuesday, 15 April 2014, 5:59pm
Comment by: LynneJ

hi fellow Canadian! Thanks a bunch for the comment on my puppy page-so very appreciated! Enjoy the rest of your week...Lynne :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 2 April 2014, 2:58pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you so much for the sweet comments you left me~ I truly appreciate it! Enjoy the rest of the week! Michele


Posted on: Tuesday, 18 March 2014, 3:01pm
Comment by: scrapperb2

Hello, I would like to thank you for your sweet comment on my lo in my gallery. I truly appreciate them. Linda


Posted on: Saturday, 15 March 2014, 2:17pm
Comment by: TJET

Thank you for your kind comment on my Olden Glow page.


Posted on: Sunday, 16 February 2014, 6:25pm
Comment by: LynneJ

hello fellow Canadian! thanks so much for the sweet comments you left for me-I appreciate them a lot and wish you a wonderful week...hugs, Lynne


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 January 2014, 4:31pm
Comment by: ninigirl1022

Hi, thank you so much for your sweet comment on my twilight lo. I truly appreciate it! Have a wonderful evening! Michele


Posted on: Monday, 2 September 2013, 1:20am
Comment by: ozmagi

hi becky ,, thank you for the lovely visit and your comments you left on my mini album i am making for my mum.... have a wonderful start of the week. hugs magi


Posted on: Saturday, 17 August 2013, 10:19pm
Comment by: ozmagi

hi becky, thank you so much for the lovely comment you left on my zoo visit page i made for my mum's album i am working on it at the moment... have a wonderful weekend. hugs magi


Posted on: Monday, 12 August 2013, 10:34am
Comment by: Denise419

I was just wondering who the winners were for the July challenge?


(1-20 of 42)
Next >>