Forum Info

Turtlelover's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Turtlelover

View all forum topics started by Turtlelover.

Forum Posts by Turtlelover

View all forum posts by Turtlelover.

Public Comments

Turtlelover's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 1 May 2007, 6:22am
Comment by: newbiemum05

TAG !! You're it !! Check out my Blog xx


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 9:20pm
Comment by: Katgurl72

Wishing you and your family a safe and merry Christmas and a happy new year!! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 December 2006, 4:30pm
Comment by: cruiselover

Happy Holidays to you!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 November 2006, 7:19am
Comment by: Mother Goose

Gobble, Gobble, Gobble - Happy Thanksgivng Day


Posted on: Saturday, 21 October 2006, 9:41pm
Comment by: Hulda P

Thanks for your comment. My husband is from Lakeland, FL :) But we live in NC. Florida is too hot for me and the mosquitos love me :(


Posted on: Monday, 28 August 2006, 2:43pm
Comment by: sharpwmu

just wanted to stop by and say hi!


Posted on: Monday, 3 July 2006, 9:05pm
Comment by: akbear

stopping by to wish you a happy 4th of July !!!


Posted on: Thursday, 1 June 2006, 4:37pm
Comment by: lulumiko

Just wanted to stop by and say hello back :D


Posted on: Thursday, 25 May 2006, 7:45pm
Comment by: akbear

hope you have a Great Memorial Day weekend !


Posted on: Saturday, 29 April 2006, 4:30pm
Comment by: Quay

Cute gallery.. Have a great weekend!


(1-12 of 12)