Forum Info

Purtygirldesigns's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Purtygirldesigns

View all forum topics started by Purtygirldesigns.

Forum Posts by Purtygirldesigns

View all forum posts by Purtygirldesigns.

Public Comments

Purtygirldesigns's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Monday, 24 December 2007, 3:54pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 February 2007, 1:53am
Comment by: riorabbit

I just wanted to stop in and wish you a fabulous week!


Posted on: Friday, 9 February 2007, 7:25am
Comment by: Belle*

Hi! Just wandering the neighborhood saying hi - have a great weekend!!


Posted on: Monday, 1 January 2007, 3:06am
Comment by: riorabbit

Wishing you a fabulous New Year! May it be full of wonderful moments to scrapbook!


Posted on: Wednesday, 27 December 2006, 4:25pm
Comment by: SanDiegoScraper

Hope you had a wonderful CHRISTmas and that your New Years is fun filled and of course loaded with tons of great pictures to scrap all year long!!


Posted on: Friday, 22 December 2006, 1:11pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Merry Christmas!


Posted on: Monday, 18 December 2006, 12:20pm
Comment by: LanesMom

Hi! Hope you have a great week!


Posted on: Sunday, 12 November 2006, 5:52pm
Comment by: riorabbit

Hello again! Hope that all is well. I miss seeing you around!


Posted on: Wednesday, 8 November 2006, 12:30pm
Comment by: LanesMom

Just wanting to say hello, and have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 13 July 2006, 4:10am
Comment by: riorabbit

Just wanted to say hi again...haven't heard from ya in awhile. Hope you and your family are doing well. Have a BEAUTIFUL day!


Posted on: Thursday, 29 June 2006, 2:09pm
Comment by: LanesMom

Just wanted to say hello! Have an excellent weekend!


Posted on: Sunday, 11 June 2006, 1:07am
Comment by: riorabbit

Wanted to say hi back at ya!. I too have been totally awol. River season has started so I am in the bottom of the Grand Canyon half the time...
Hugs!


Posted on: Monday, 22 May 2006, 10:47am
Comment by: LAGJEG

hope you had a good baby free weekend.


Posted on: Monday, 8 May 2006, 8:57am
Comment by: evansmom825

Welcome back!!! Thanks for the comments in my gallery! have been missing you and wondering where you are!


Posted on: Friday, 14 April 2006, 7:55am
Comment by: anthonysgirl

Happy Friday-and Easter!


Posted on: Wednesday, 22 March 2006, 1:15pm
Comment by: {Jen Jeffcoat}

from one KY gal to another...happy hump day! :)


Posted on: Tuesday, 21 March 2006, 8:44pm
Comment by: Ninja

Hey hey happy spring!


Posted on: Saturday, 11 March 2006, 6:08pm
Comment by: LAGJEG

glad your back in town. maybe i'll be on tonight. oh, i picked you up something today. i won't send it till i gather some more little thingies


Posted on: Thursday, 9 March 2006, 1:19pm
Comment by: LanesMom

Just wishing you a great day! Talk to you soon hopefully!... I think I'm starting to get the hang of all of this...


Posted on: Thursday, 2 March 2006, 8:47am
Comment by: LAGJEG

did what work?


(1-20 of 28)
Next >>