Forum Info

WorkoutNutKristen's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by WorkoutNutKristen

View all forum topics started by WorkoutNutKristen.

Forum Posts by WorkoutNutKristen

View all forum posts by WorkoutNutKristen.

Public Comments

WorkoutNutKristen's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Tuesday, 25 March 2008, 9:32am
Comment by: oldmissb

Kristen, Hope things are ok with you. Miss seeing your awesome work.


Posted on: Saturday, 1 March 2008, 5:38am
Comment by: SoMnIs

Do you want to read an interview with one of the most Scrapbooking important gurus?
Here is an interview with lain Ehmann (Simple Scrapbooks magazine and Scraphappy blog)

In English:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/lain-ehmann-english.html

In Spanish:
http://mireiacarbonell.typepad.com/sueos_de_papel/2008/03/lain-ehmann-sim.html

it's an interview done by my, for my lovely lain Only

Includes a PDF document, for you.
Thanks!
Mireia Carbonell


Posted on: Monday, 5 November 2007, 9:15pm
Comment by: USMC Wifey 29

I absolutely love your work!


Posted on: Tuesday, 30 October 2007, 4:30pm
Comment by: Shelstan

HAPPY HALLOWEEN 2007!!!


Posted on: Tuesday, 16 October 2007, 9:13pm
Comment by: jessiebabie824

Have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 2 August 2007, 1:00am
Comment by: Queen_of_paper

Hey love,

PLEASE GO CHECK OUT MY NEW CHALLENGE CALLED "use your scraps to help others"


Posted on: Saturday, 7 July 2007, 12:45pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Just stopping by to say Hello and Have a Great Weekend! :) {S}


Posted on: Friday, 6 July 2007, 6:54am
Comment by: amooretto

Loved browsing your gallery!! Have a great day!


Posted on: Friday, 22 June 2007, 7:08am
Comment by: duckijo

Just stopping by to say Have a great summer! Don't forget to run through some sprinklers!


Posted on: Tuesday, 19 June 2007, 4:36pm
Comment by: Lydia S

AMAZING GALLERY! Just wanted to say I left you praises in your [NOT PERFECT] lo.


Posted on: Tuesday, 5 June 2007, 8:49am
Comment by: franny79

I love your gallery, your work is inspiring. I love alll the animal pics, so cute. I am a huge animal lover. Have agreat day:)


Posted on: Wednesday, 30 May 2007, 7:21pm
Comment by: OoO kayla OoO

just wanted to say thanks for all your inspiring work.. I lifted a couple of your lo's .. Thanks!


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 5:35pm
Comment by: MEjetlag

Nice to see you back! Hope all is well! Happy NSB Day!! XXOOXX {S}


Posted on: Saturday, 5 May 2007, 7:44am
Comment by: Tracey Jackson

Happy scrappy day :)


Posted on: Monday, 23 April 2007, 10:48am
Comment by: Shelstan

Just stopping by to share the quote of the day: Laughter is an instant vacation! Have a great day! --Shel--


Posted on: Friday, 20 April 2007, 7:12am
Comment by: duckijo

I hope that you have a great weekend. Get out and enjoy life! Love thie pic. It is so fun!


Posted on: Sunday, 8 April 2007, 5:19pm
Comment by: *Laura klein*

LOL!!! I love the new profile pic, too cute! Have a great Easter Kristen :)


Posted on: Wednesday, 4 April 2007, 5:09am
Comment by: ScrapNorway

Have a happy scrappy easter:)


Posted on: Friday, 30 March 2007, 11:04am
Comment by: Jenny~Bear

Enjoy the weekend and don't forget to take some time for yourself...


Posted on: Thursday, 29 March 2007, 11:40am
Comment by: Richelle

I am off tomorrow so I hope you have a great weekend!


(1-20 of 238)
Next >>