Forum Info

Patslake's Forum Info

Forum Topics Started by Patslake

View all forum topics started by Patslake.

Forum Posts by Patslake

View all forum posts by Patslake.

Public Comments

Patslake's Public Comments Page


Please log in to post public comments.

Posted on: Wednesday, 24 October 2007, 4:10am
Comment by: scrapamy

Love your work!!! Have a great week!


Posted on: Thursday, 27 September 2007, 8:07am
Comment by: Prettylolo

please stop by the sports theme swap and say hello, we miss you! :)


Posted on: Saturday, 4 August 2007, 12:42pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

Happy Weekend!


Posted on: Saturday, 7 April 2007, 8:25am
Comment by: chalk4ever

Have a Happy Easter !!!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 9:30pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

just wanted to say hello... have a wonderful weekend !!


Posted on: Saturday, 3 February 2007, 5:55pm
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

The best is always inside of you, waiting for you to bring it to life.


Posted on: Monday, 8 January 2007, 9:09am
Comment by: Scrapinsteph

There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something. I hope you accomplish your every wish in 2007!


Posted on: Saturday, 23 December 2006, 2:24pm
Comment by: Cyndi Budhi

Merry Christmas and I hope you enjoy!

http://www.frontiernet.net/~jimdandy/specials/xmas.htm

Wishing you all a blessed Christmas

Love,
The Budhi Family
Yunus, Cyndi and Kyle


Posted on: Monday, 23 October 2006, 8:14pm
Comment by: chalk4ever

hello... had to come by again and see how your doing ? have a great week !!!


Posted on: Sunday, 1 October 2006, 9:51pm
Comment by: scrappinmomto2girls

Hope u had a great weekend after coming back from CA!!!!


Posted on: Thursday, 23 March 2006, 7:55am
Comment by: chalk4ever

hello just checking in to see how you are doing


(1-11 of 11)